HAIR DRESSER STABBED TO DEATH BY EYELASH VENDOR

Reports coming out of Downtown Kingston are that two sidewalk vendors got into an argument over an eyelash installment .One was stabbed eight times and died. Eyewitnesses say that a few hours before the vendors got into the fight, a Christian woman warned that destruction was pending. A video shows the vendor who is affectionately called Pat being wheeled away on a cart to the hospital where she was pronounced dead. The vendor who stabbed her , Petal(in the photo) is said to be in custody.

12 thoughts on “HAIR DRESSER STABBED TO DEATH BY EYELASH VENDOR

1. Thats why when you parents send you go school you fe go..a mus illiteracy cause dis..stab smaddy 8 times kill dem and now on you way to prison fe a good stretch ova fake yeyelash wa u buy a wholesale fe $50 Jamaican dollaz a pack?

1. Same so. Can you imagine give up your freedom fi dis foolishness, all hab some big butch bitch a push you head in dem sowa cratches fi de length a your sentence and you cyaan do nutten bout it but inhale ammonia and live wide it pon you breath. I will teck di schooling everyday over dat fucha.

I feel for the deceased, I only hope she was childless. The thought of leaving young children behind is just heartbreaking.

2. People it’s 2019 being dark and ignorant is not cute . Dumbass take a life and give up her life for eyelashes. No bail for this idiot. We need to really deal with Jamaicans and mental health. Eight stabs for what??;!!

3. Sad to say, this is a reflection of the broader society on a whole in Jamaica, where no one “nah tek nuh chat” “fully dunce” is the way to settle
    differences. No one walk away anymore, because that is for the weak!

Sigh!

4. Yuh si, ah dem supmn yah mi ah talk bout inna di Escobar post! Mi cyaahn dhu dis!!!!!!!!!! Mi cyaahn manage!!!!!!!!!! Tearssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

5. Stabber is in hospital in serious condition, she got stabbed 1st. She chased the deceased and then stabbed her. Its crazy on all levels they both have children. The deceased buried a son last week.

6. Deceased stabbed the girl 1st, she chased and return the favour. Stabber in hospital, both have children. Deceased buried a son last week. Sad on all levels

7. Jah know, dem hate each odda? Das why mi nuh like get ignorant eno cause yuh dus see black mi ask God everyday fi temper mi anger.