FEMALE BODY FOUND IN BARREL

8 thoughts on “FEMALE BODY FOUND IN BARREL

1. Jah know dis need prayers. Mi a tell yuh one or two persons can’t do it we all have to come together for change.

2. Jamaica and its citizens need some serious prayer. Too much killing ag gwan, why mankind heart haffi suh wicked to each other.

3. God help Jamaica and all our Caribbean countries where we treat our OWN WORSE THAN STRAY DOG.
    Rest In Peace sister.

4. we don’t know what this lady duh, we need to stop being hypocritical, sometimes we go around and trouble people and do people things and know say we end wont be nice. while it is gruesome I will not say nothing because I don’t know the circumstances why this was done, me prefer hear before mi say nothing. it may sound a way but a nuff a we as females mix up in so much wrong doings then we behave like we a saint.

5. A ghetto mi grow and The only time me ever see a body “dumped” on a residential street inna a ghetto, was when the killer lived very close and could not afford for the body to be found in/next to his yard..this smacks of the same laziness and arrogance. why would you take a body from another area to dump in a busy residential street? Why that street? when yuh pass a dozen similar ones? Better yuh did mek it stay weh yuh tek it from then.. but yuh couldn’t do that, suh yuh just put it inna Di barrel and roll it out a yuh yard, the killer live very near to where the body was found and the people in the community know how it go. Him reading this, if him can read, and smiling but yuh nuh smart..the body is decomposed..it was being kept somewhere else prior to being dumped and found..the killer got desperate, might even have recruited help to dispose of the body. Both the body and the barrel will have the killer’s DNA on them.

6. no morals low life jancro d wul a unuh be thats why this is unuh fate. unuh a call pan god, god nuh waan si unuh, a cocky an “tek people man unuh worship and vanity, carnival skinout, butt shot, dancehall skinout” every gyal pickney education or dunce tutn jancro in jamaica thats why the men treating y’all like this.
    following america calling yourselves derogatory titles” bitch, ho, side chick, side bitch, matey, scammer” unuh nuh want bad fi god, unuh nuh want be a lady, unuh want to be sodomite “mind your business” while you take your nasty life posting it all over social media when no one asked.
    a dat d wul a unuh deserve dung deh, every last one of you!!
    unuh want live satani lifestyle because it hot well dont complain when unuh get burn.

7. @bad raas gyal, yuh wishing death on an entire nation while judging said nation on how unholy they are, I take it that as the only holy Jamaican, you’re typing comfortably from heaven? Please say it’s so