FATHER AND SONS KILLED BY GUNMEN

The police have released the identities of the three family members who were killed by gunmen in Ebony Park in Toll Gate, Clarendon last night.

They are Clifton Scott, 55, otherwise called Five Cents and his two sons Clifton Scott Junior,25 and Orville Scott, 20.

Reports are that about 7 0’clock, men armed with handguns went to a section of Ebony Park called Board Villa where they robbed persons at a shop.

The men then went to a house in the same yard where they robbed the Scotts and then shot them.

Residents are in shock as they say the area is normally peaceful

15 thoughts on “FATHER AND SONS KILLED BY GUNMEN

1. These killings again bring into sharp focus the continuous crime problem, which has caused Jamaica to be ranked the 4th most murderous country in the world. So many people living in fear. My gosh!!!!!!

2. Yo, Jamaica need some strong prayers, demons are walking all around the place and inhabiting people…

All the church people dem and others need to come together and blaze some strong prayers and dash some holy water inna di place, cause mi nuh see any other solution…

A Dat Mi Seh

1. If prayers could help Jamaica it would years ago, what Jamaica need is the Guns off the street and from these illiterate people. The days are coming soon when Tourism will be null and void because no one wants to go anywhere that is crime infested, Other Caribbean Islands that are gorgeous as well as Jamaica with absolutely no crime and if they have any it is indeed petty, The crime is not going to stop in Jamaica until something drastic happens and it will not consist of praying. How can you be so wicked to kill 3 men which is consist of a father and 2 Sons? Then to leave this family to bury the 3 of them, something can really go so? WICKED.

3. I’m sad for the whole a Jamaica, what is going on killing after killing, it doesn’t make no sense… What is the government doing to put a handle on the crime across the island, the government needs to enlist the help of the American police or and military, they need to be taught how to manage the crime in the country… The really I believe need to seek outside help seriously… The more of these killings, people should be able to have asylum in other countries, maybe this can be the out for some people… If I was living in Jamaica something that I’ve thought about doing since my boyfriend can’t come back to foreign but right now all these killings is really making me afraid to make that transition just to be with him.. Now I’m having a change of heart, now I want to even more try to find a way to get him back up so.. .SMFH

4. THIS PLACE IS BECOMING HELL ON EARTH, BY THE MINUTE!!!

Yah! Yah! Cuss me now!!

Jamaicans are stupid. The ones who live there are destroying the Counrty and the ones abroad don’t care, because they are too fool fool to understand how they could possibly be affected.

When time comes for people to be sent back to their county or parents country of birth, Jamaicans will have now where to go, and will end up begging to serve the enemy.

YEP! YEP! I know this is too much for you to process with your limited capacity to think critically, so just go ahead and cuss me and defend the paradise.

The way Jamaicains are going, it’s safe to say the Chinesse will be able to take over sooner than they think.

5. These vagabonds are not robbers but murderers cuz a thief will teef what him come for and cut.We need as a country to pool the lion share of our budgetary spending n support into tackling crime than even education rt now.Until the crime monster is arrested. .how can anyone learn..especially if teachers n students are being picked off as the vampires/cannibals have a like!!??

6. I feel sorry for the people that r subjected to this madness, I thank God my parents migrated years ago. I have family in Jamaica and I pray for them daily, so sad. Di killa dem fi wan dead and can’t dead, dem fi suffer, FATHER GOD DEAL WID DEM WICKED, AN EYE FOR AN EYE. Lawd look what happened to the Land we LOVE

7. To the family of the deceased my deepest condolences and sympathy,Lord please comfort and strengthen them. I hope they find di bwoy dem and nuh stop squeeze, mek dem bawl out fi mercy and wan dead and can’t dead. RIP to these men

8. I’m a clearendonian pretty close to where this incident happen! Mi nah go dung deh no time soon! Every day is a nother murder in Clarendon