EYELASH VENDOR NOW DEAD

The eyelash vendor who stabbed the hairdresser in a street fight Downtown yesterday has now succumbed to her injuries. A facebook account belonging to Pat’s niece has confirmed that Petra who stabbed Pat a total of eight times is dead

16 thoughts on “EYELASH VENDOR NOW DEAD

1. So now they are both DEAD and for what??? There are no winners here..Injuries on both sides have resulted in death to both parties. ITS A SAD DAY INDEED..

2. Saddest thing ever ..people please learn to live down things , life is gift …we need more unity!!!

3. @Met, I am officially depleted by way of my emotions. This is just too much! I can’t! Supposed yuh si mi????? Mi cannot tek dis, it’s all too much!

4. People/children of Israel awake from thy slumber, seek the Most Hi Yahweh Yahuah in the name of Yahoshua…
    Find your way back home, come out of babylon mind set..
    Stop tattooing your skin stop bleaching those are things of paganism..

You dont have to go church, read your bible read your psalms, stop petty quarrelling with each other..
    These are the last days as we can all see…

Dat Mi Seh

1. These demons are deeper than bleaching and tattoos. It’s generational curses that have to be broken. It’s a mindset that was ingrained thru the oppressor and now we are the living results. We must find our way back.

5. FORGIVENESS-PATIENCE-SYMPATHY-LOVE!!!!!!! Jamaicans do not seem to like those 4 words!!!! as soon as a man steps on your toes you think you have been dissed & so the man fi dead!!! come on my people we are better than this!!!!

1. A message so powerful i had to screenshot it. I worked with an african lady once at uwi and she said she realized jamaicans don’t believe on forgiveness. It’s true and it must be cultural because no matter how i try i cannot forgive.

6. It honestly better that they both died. Conflict resolution should start teach from basic right through to high school.

7. Why were they fighting?

Even though there really is no good ‘excuse’ for these 2 deaths, please don’t tell me they were fighting over a man!

8. Friggn bleaching creme soak choo di 2 a dem brain tun dem inna eediat. Go see di 2 a dem a war dung a hell yah nung a mek history dung deh.