DETAILS ON WOMAN KILLED IN CRAIG TOWN

Met see Keisha’s killers here
Her baby father’s family carry man to kill her. The one in the blue his name is (Edited) he made did it. They shot her 13 times because they want to take of the youth them house, shop an land whey them born come see.

R.i.p keisha they tried to kill her brother first they shot him three times. Because they want them to leave from where dem born they take set on her family. Her baby father’s family carry the p**y dem come kill her. And because his mothers man a (Edited) dem guh tell one bag a lie pon her brothers after dem murder her. Now police a take set pon her brothers sisters and family

12 thoughts on “DETAILS ON WOMAN KILLED IN CRAIG TOWN

1. RIP. It’s sad, she died leaving a child/children and a mother whom she hadn’t seen for a while to mourn her. I’m praying for her other family members and the other people involved, Jamaica needs a break from the bloodshedding.

2. This is the moat convoluted story me eva read…and there haa been many rocky ones 😀

Senda! Are you trying to say that: Keshia breed fi one dead dog and him family had her EXECUTED, so they can take ova HER FAMILY’S HOUSE?

And because the boi mumma a phuck criminal dem a push dem weight? De brother catch 3 shots and now police a tek set on the family?

Me interpretation should work DWRCLN

3. Sooo Senda? Yestiday a person say she dead as revenge fi a boi har brother murdered. Not a thing close to what you talking about.

How a babyfadda and him people dem can take over people things whey establish? Go learn the laws of our nation.

1. People cannot just take property from a family just so.

2. Your reason for her death isn’t rational.

3. From the outside looking in or due to the moral fiber of the family unu tek the police communication as “take set pon” WHEN IN FACT they are doing their job on behalf of the victim.

Me sure the detectives are trying to get information as to why a young rass gal get 13 gun shot in a har body pon road. But because unu don’t invest into creating a civil society unu take every God almighty thing that the government and police do as an offense.

Again, you reason for her death is wishy-washy, sound like a diversion from the real cause.

1. PhantomPhoenix sometimes you go hard but I always admire your common sense. Sender you tek people fi idiot dont. Send in the correct information from start to finish and stop waste mi time, cause you damn well know this version is not correct. Naa support noh f**kry, sometimes we females must be mind full of the roles we play in life. The killers of Keisha onu doing this think onu a hot head now don’t, but in reality all onu do is open a Pandora box because this won’t end good. Keisha the burden of your siblings were put upon you from a young age because of the absence of your mother who migrated and up until this day that woman Neva send fi anyone of onu. You was the mother for all of them and you play your role to the best of your ability you support them through thick and thin, your love for your siblings was unconditional thats why this is so messed up.

4. If we women could see the future a nuff a dem man wah wi teck up wi would nayven look inna fi dem direction muchless fi guh hab relationship wid.

1. Majority black women need fi eat birth control pill like a big Sunday dinna,daily and when in doubt go tie dem rass tubes or dash whey de spawn.

Dem believe that breeding is dem fundamental rights to woman-hood and that it brings stability, but Many a these relationships are demons mating and the end result is the birth of these killers.

5. A regular people take weh people house,in a ghetto. stop act like U NUh know when some people haffi run weh left that.

1. A person can only take whey what never belong to you in the first place.

Ghetto people who run and leave their property because of fear only give away their rights. They need to understand that they have rights and it can favor them when they decide to live accordingly.

Me is not from any “ghetto”, so me no have dem life experiences de, fi a pretend like me no know. Me is a country gyal 100% and we nah run leave anything to any sort of fear and let it go just so. I grew up where the district functioned as a UNIT.

Examples: A man use to fight him woman on the daily and eventually crowd gathered one friday until him vacated the yard wid him grip, never to set back foot in the district.

We had a raper…is tie I remember dem tying him like goat and drag him go crossroad till police jeep come pick him up…never to return to the district.

At age 6 I saw a man hanging from a beam in a barn. Accused of raping a likkle girl in his yard…him hang himself instead of dealing with the community retribution; St. Catherine, on a whole, is known to carry out vigilante justice…from Spain to de hills and valley.

Damn shame when unu really believe people, high or low income, leaving their property out of fear is normal and should be readily accepted.

6. Bad Soh, thanks. My sincere apologies for those OMG! go hard moments.

I know they are filthy and mean spirited,but some replies just can’t be anything less base on the comments.

**Condolences to you, if she was an associate/friend.

Have a Great week :maafaganwati :beer: