DERRIMORE ROAD SHOP OWNER KILLED

This happened approximately one hour ago so details are sketchy………What we have is as follows

Derrimore Road Bike Shop/Restaurant owner affectionately known as Basil was gunned down this afternoon. Witnesses say that Basil was in the back of his shop sleeping when he was pounced on by two men from Ambrook Lane who shot the shop owner a total of eight times with multiple shots to his head. The men were shot in an exchange of gunfire , one has been taken to the hospital

9 thoughts on “DERRIMORE ROAD SHOP OWNER KILLED

1. Good, a hope a di two a dem him tek wid him.. nuh matta wah him duh is neva a reason fi go kill nobody.

2. Mi glad seh Dem nuh escape has u kill somebody u fi dead same time.R.I.P BASIL.. Dem just a kill off the business ppl dem

3. Mi love how the people dem a defend dem self from wah day, mi sorry seh Di man lose him life. Hope the other shooter live long with some serious disabilities, ole wicked

4. Another businessman shot dead in St. Andrew
    5:42 pm, Tue November 13, 2018
    Another businessman has been shot dead by gunmen.

The latest victim, who is known only as Basil, was fatally shot at his bike shop on Derrymore Road in St. Andrew, Tuesday afternoon.

A licensed firearm holder who challenged the gunmen was shot and injured.

He has been admitted to hospital.

Shortly after 2 o’clock, Basil was at his shop when two armed men entered.

They shot him several times.

5. People, it is quite strange how so many business people are being targeted, we can assume some of them are personal , but many of these incidents seem like something else is going on as they are purposely being wiped out… Now who could be behind this? This is something much bigger than we know….

Police found some guns the other day and those guns were involved in many killings all over the island, meaning, someone/somePeople are paying those killers to wipe out business people…. Look into it….