DEM SEH ORDERS FROM PRISON SEND FI KILL DI PEOPLE DEM

A high level probe is underway by the Major Investigation Division into Sunday night’s triple killing in Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine.

Three members of a family were shot dead at their house on Clandon Road.

The police report that about 9:20, men entered the house and opened gunfire on 74 year old Pamela Russell, her daughter 48 year Shemellia Russell-Craig and grandson 21 year old Romario Craig.

Fenley Douglas, Councillor for the Waterford Division, said the family was well respected and the community is devastated.

Mr. Douglas said the incident was unexpected considering that Portmore, part of the St. Catherine South Police Division, has been under a state of emergency.

He revealed that the 74 year old woman killed was the grandmother of Jamaica Labour Party councillor caretaker for the Waterford division, Krisho Holmes.

However, he does not believe the attack was politically motivated.

18 thoughts on “DEM SEH ORDERS FROM PRISON SEND FI KILL DI PEOPLE DEM

1. Kartel batty followers, come out ina you numbers come justify fuckry. Come defend seh a lie dem a tell pon him onu ole gazemities dog shit. Here wah fi all the life this bisexual cause DAT mean him entire family fi get wipe off the fucking map if a soh him a pree. Kill who and onu have a beef, and low people family. Member life is a cycle and a because him noh fuck with the right person yet, weh wuda mek him have funeral every damn week. Imagine a damn 74yrs old grandmother. Judgement pon all who support fuckry.

1. Agreed. Its 7 children he has so he is clearly not thinking about them. Suppose we all lived by an eye for an eye, then 3 of his kids would be in the morgue.

2. I believe in Karma….but the seed you sow, is the crop you will reap….Eye for an eye, and tooth for an tooth….This is not something I personally tolerate or think it’s right…but in ja now, people tend to mess with people the wrong way, and forget their own families life. People need to find meaningful other ways to resolved things but sometimes in life a message have to be sent so people can understand that you have some serious people out there that will strike out your entire family until they get to you if you mess with the wrong man….The new license criminal/ Police dem ,bad mind and the guns in the wrong men hands a kill off Jamaican people them. So we need to be careful of the company we keep, and the lifestyle we lived and watch how us individuals treat people in life daily so your Karma can be a good one in the end, and no man is perfect but we can lived better amongst each others.

1. What are you trying to say. Cause I really waa understand your reasoning enoh. Are you saying because one of your family members fuck with me I should wipe out a portion of your family to send a message to you that I’m not someone to mess with. Is that what you’re saying. Well if a DAT you mean enuh dawg, DAT mean whosoever send out this order on this family, should meet the same fate. Every fucking week dem fi bury a love one den enoh. No damn mercy must be shown, cause none was given. People fi fuck onu good and proper cause onu a evil. Know what onu a endorse ina life enoh. See what happen to tesha Miller sister. Him endorse fuckry with Hodges fi kill people till Hodges kill him sister. Know what onu a sign and seal enoh. No mercy must be shown to who ordered this killing including dem rassclaaat tribe.

2. Yu is a two bloodclaat mouth cutlass!
      We read between rass lines round yah and yu is a verrry wicked bumbo! But me no right between lines!

No eye fi no rass eye pon a entire family fi one bad seed! Which fucking part you read dat de law?! A so yu speak a so yu live?

Tit fi bloodclaat tat in a dah one yah doe! A hope that grieving family have a dogheart inna it whey make it a point of duty fi see kartel or whoeva dead de wickedest way possible.

Hope yu feel the same way if shorty or him son dem catch it all at once inna de middle a de night when dem should feel at peace inna dem home!

If others can’t live and sleep in peace den dem no fi live and sleep inna peace either! Tired a you fucking hungry belly fans

3. Hmmmm I wonder which prisoner sent the order Did he forget that he is waiting on his appeal? Continue chanting free world boss. World boss a go kill some of unno relatives.

4. So what does the family that died has to do with the shooting of sika rhymes? What’s the connection between them?

5. It is alledge Kartel and a man name Moemoe is in conflict and Moemoe sent a hit on Sikka Rymes.Moemoe is related to the family that was killed in retaliation for Sikka Rymes shooting. Heard the order came directly from Kartel to kill the family because they claim that the guy who shot Sikka Rymes was at the deceased family home before the killings.Moemoe he his also in prison in Spanish Town.

1. Same so it go but a so him work from long time him turn waterford in a murder capital ,them fi take his phones and visitation or the voilence aint gonnna stop .Mr Ellington and Corey Todd was right about him all along ,him use the man them do dirty work then set them up to die

1. Tell mi what you know you tink a now addi banton a kill people him a link wid DON AND BULBIE AND A KILL OUT THE MAN DEM(BOBBY SCHORCHER AND HIS BROTHERS) A BOSTON TIL THEM BAN HIM FROM UP DEH CAUSE MASHUP HEAD AND MARCEL GET DIP FROM ENGLAND HIM HAD TO LEAVE TOWN .MICKEY PELPA MECK AFTER HIM A THE TREAT PON DE GAZA HIM RUN LIKE THIEF