CUBAN NURSE STABBED TO DEATH

Lazaro Ortega Borrell, a 42-year-old Cuban nurse employed to the University Hospital of the West Indies, was stabbed to death by unknown assailants at his home in Vineyard Town, St Andrew just before 7p.m. on Friday. He is among 18 persons murdered across Jamaica within 72 hours.

12 thoughts on “CUBAN NURSE STABBED TO DEATH

1. So what if he was gay. That doesn’t give anyone the right to take his life. Wether straight, gay, transsexual or whatever nobody has the right to take another’s life.

1. Imagine he’s there to help out the country and it come to this! Kmt better he did stay home and care for his own ppl. Real sad news R.I.P

2. FUCK JAMAICA Simple this is fuckery imagine he came to help out us and we killed him for what ? what a Cuban doctor or nurse have to do with Jamaicans and the underworld ? Why isn’t these foreign med professionals have better security ? Alot of questions and we has a nation full a dumb fucks Example: unnu know who a do the shit in the streets but unnu fail fi talk 2020 no code nuh deh a road no more sen dem in to bloodclat, i use to think so but when me see all a my family and fren a dead and we a keep the killa dem safe me make a stand and the pussy weh kill mi family a do 37 years now and not one reprisal so wise up people this is not a bash against y’all in a negative way it is one for you to read between the lines and see seh soon or later no one will want to come back there.

1. batty business mek dem kill him so thats him and him battyman problem, have nothing to do with the rest of jamaicans thank you