CRAIG TOWN AND JONES TOWN WAR LEAVES ONE DEAD

Keisha Waite-Hankle was shot last night at around 7’45pm while walking with a group of women. Reports are that Hankle was pounced on while she walked and fired upon at least eight times. Residents say her death is in retaliation to a young man her brother is accused of killing

19 thoughts on “CRAIG TOWN AND JONES TOWN WAR LEAVES ONE DEAD

1. I only see this revenge/reprisal killings gonna get worse and worse, and soon there won’t be any Jamaicans left as each family member will be targeted and revenge will take place on all sides… Jamaica is finished and cannot be turned too good again until total destruction or massa God/the creator come first him world.. .

A DAT MI SEH

1. Do you think you should say such vile shit to another blogger, who is entitled to his/her opinion? I, for the life of me, understand how a midget-female can be so aggressive. I guess, when you are now going through menopause and simultaneous undergoing testosterone treatment, anything is possible. Get your hermaphrodite tendencies out of here.

2. The dark PhantomPhoenix cannot handle the truth…
    Trump has done nothing bad to black any worse than previous prezzie….
    Some Jamaicans are lost to the demons plaguing the island and killing each other over vanity…

A Dat Mi Seh

1. Battyhole, me glad you acknownledge say me dark; think if me in all terms of that word. House nigga, always remember say you a hybrid.

3. Karma is a bitch .your mother and sister kill Stacey now you brother kill man this means unuh a murderer families.
    So killer and killer meet stacey beat out her box side now!

4. Why who ever send this story out and leave out the whole story hmmm!!!!

I’m not here to fill in all the blanks but if someone get eight (8) shot that’s meant that she is the person them go for to kill that’s 1., for 2. That girl sheets not Lilly white she is a bully an a trouble maker and act like she is a gun girl just because her brother them is allegedly Gun men’s for 3., she act how she act because she is a police informer and has their support, She abuse her privilege Allegedly she keeps a lot of party also war with a lot of man/gun man and women just because of her status of her family n her police friends.
    Did you guys that send this story stop to think to consider that the young man that life what taken way had his 3 young kids and unborn child that won’t know him and that their memories will fade if their dad.
    She is not innocent in all of this she’s allegedly not a nice person, but all of a sudden you die and you become an angel the family of these gun-men and gun-girl came from one family line and is now spreading rumors about the the family of the boy that they alllegely killed saying all sort of crap instead of leaving them to grieve …

This is to my opinion and as Jamaica seh if it no go soh a close to soh …
    My condolences to both families.

CAT

5. @KIT CAT GO SUCK YUH MADDA BITCH AND STOP CHAT SHIT BECOUSE YOU KNOW A LIE YUH A TELL PON DE GIRL BIG PUSSY GYAL