ARNIE FRANCIS KILLED BY GUNMEN

@AbkaFitzHenley
1h1 hour ago
More
JUST IN: General Manager of Alliance Finance Ltd, #ArnieFrancis is dead. Mr. Francis was reportedly attacked last night by gunmen at his gate in Mona Heights, St. Andrew. He succumbed to injuries today. His murder is sending shock waves through sections of the business sector.

12 thoughts on “ARNIE FRANCIS KILLED BY GUNMEN

1. Not funny!!!! If you knew him personally you would understand why everyone is shocked. A more decent, down to earth genuine person you cant find. Yes this one is a shocker. I pray his killers are captured with haste so the real why they would want to kill Arnie is revealed

SIP eternal Arnie. I hope his wife makes a full recovery soonest.

1. Good Lord. Where do we continue to descend to!!!! One of the sweetest most easy to talk Financiers. No airs about him flexible n down to earth
    RIP eternal Arnie. This is sensless.

1. Exactly Anonymous. I haven’t seen him in years, but how you described him is exactly how I knew him. RIP Arnie & my condolence to his family, especially his children.

1. Quite so Cindy. Despite his position no airs about him. I believe he is also a trained Pastor. Must something they wanted him to do and he refused to. I dont see him mixed up or dirty to be murdered for those types of deeds.
        God naah sleep,the truth must come out Arnie and your killers caught. We are all so torn up right now

2. Mi nuh understand how man can ambush yu a yu gate?
    When mi deh a yard, an come home an si yu a loiter a mi gate, yu skin a guh burn. If a nuh mi yu come fah….father it tuff pon yu.
    Mi shoot fus then ask question after.

1. How do you know they were loitering at his gate, as oppose to follow him and alight from a vehicle and shot him (& the wife)? They could have been hiding behind bushes or waiting nearby in a car and appear out of nowhere to shoot them.

Bottom line, there is a reason he was killed and we can only speculate as to the reason. I truly hope the his family get some closure and the perpetrators are brought to justice soon.