ACCUSED ABUSER POSTS VIDEO OF THE ACT ON FACEBOOK

A yute from Mocho, Clarendon raped a girl… On Facebook his name is Odane Andray Anthony Greyson
rapist-Optimized
Thats the email I got…suh mi rush go pan di page go look and him remove the video but man woman and child a drag him…Will post the audio cause di video cyah put up

23 thoughts on “ACCUSED ABUSER POSTS VIDEO OF THE ACT ON FACEBOOK

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Odane yuh is a wicked bloodclaat and dem need fi find yuh and axe off yuh hood,look how the girl (who is 15) even if she did ova 18 it huh mek a difference tell yuh bout 40 million bloodclaat time fi stop,she cry please she all tell yuh seh yuh wuden waan dat happen tub yuh muma,sister,aunty whoever yuh went as far as even fi cum inna the lil girl a sorry she cued reach for sup’m slap yuh kill it wid it or har pus-c neva have teeth fi tek off yuh hood.

a hope the uncle weh haunt yuh claat Cheng yuh bloodclaat yuh germs yuh

2. yuh get up early bout role play and a yuh ooman cue yuh and har kick off yuh post video..battyman where?!?!?

pus-c wi look like yesideh fool and tomorrow idiot to yuh,duty raper boy is who yuh really thing a look upon yuh or a pity yuh dis mawnin mi seh dem fi nyaam yuh bloodclaat live,yuh wi rape age jail too phuck good fi sum a unu,dem fi find all a thick piece a log and bruck it off inna yuh many hole….jus listen how the girl a under guh unwanted pressure weh yuh neva guh phuck off yuh muma dutty bwoy

1. Simply mi nuh see it or listen it but mi get a good idea from your comment. God forbid but she shoulda have an incurable disease fi send up unda him nasty bumbo. Cause if him cum ina har dat mean him rape har bareback. An have di nerve fi have up video. The devil is loose I tell you. Smfh

3. …. Di man really poss di video to rass like ah some cute daily share. Tears ah mi eye to neck back…look how much time di girl beg him fi tap…

4. my heart bleeds …. I have a daughter who is 15 years and trust me I wouldn’t leave it in the hands of the authority because a dead him would a blo******aat dead. I’m livid OMG and he has sisters

5. i have never seen this video before but i have heard students in my class talking about it and i’m pretty sure he wouldn’t want any boy/man RAPE his sister(s)

6. The first few moments of this video are crucial in determining whether this was rape or not. So if you only had audio or you never saw it from the start or you were not able to analyze the start of the video frame by frame you will come to the conclusion that everyone has made.
    I don’t support this, rape or not. Here are a few things to think about:
    1. No one would rape someone and provide evidence to the world, suggesting that this was revenge porn.
    2. Doggie style is not a good position to forcefully rape someone, as the female is not restricted In any way.
    3. She had no cloths on, suggesting time was taken to get naked and prepare for sex. This would not be the case if it was rushed or unexpected.
    4. She started to cry and plead only after she notices that it was being recorded. Before that there was no objection suggesting that sex was giving to him and it was not the first time they had sex.
    5. it’s very hard to rape some while making a video about it as the victim will surely put up a fight. The only thing she fought for was to prevent her face being recorded on camera using her hands to hit phone from his hand.
    6. The pleading escalated after he made his intention to post the video on face book. Before this her only problem was the fact that it was being recorded.
    7. There was no pleading for about 25 seconds after which she whispered to him “please don’t tell my mother”. He paused sex so he could hear her whisper this to him.
    8. From her reaction on hearing that the video would be posted on face book suggests that she knew that this was revenge for something she did to him.
    9. He expressed his motive for the act when he said “you diss mi” then she relied “you wouldn’t want nobody do any your sister so or any of your family”, then she asked “how you know your sister did not diss another guy” he replied “she nah diss nobody”, “me make sure tell her that” She was justifying what she did which suggest that she felt no remorse for what she did.

7. that wasn’t rape obviously she was crying because she didn’t want him to video her ….. he was wrong to post it yes but on the other hand both of them are in a relationship for her to be at his house NAKED!!!!! …. BUT THE FACT THAT SHE SAID STOP THAT WOULD BE CLASSIFIED AS RAPE!!!!!!!

8. As a man you should of known better but that shows you are not a man you are a coward and you deserve 15 batty man fi a run train pon you. Making a video for something as gruesome as that especially with her crying and begging for you to stop. It’s down right degrading and god nah sleep. I am not here to state the history between the two or who ah lie and who ah tell truth, but NO means NO and STOP means STOP a lesson we all learn as children apparently your mind set pon f**kery. There is no way you could of thought this was role play you are sick individual. You may not get whats coming to you today but karma is a BITCH!!