YUH SEE WHAT SOME MAN CAN TEK UP

12 thoughts on “YUH SEE WHAT SOME MAN CAN TEK UP

1. Straight crackhead gal dis..D man no want u fullstop period..him gone show smaddy else him big black cock piercing tru him underwear..btw a wa kind a pillo dem deh.? A how dem flat so..a board?

2. Yuh know this ooman has a strong dose of obsessive compulsive disorder suh she will bun dung Dwyane’s house with everyone in it!!Her good throat voice n body is on fire though but Dwayne need fi report her to the cops then piss pon her fi cool her dung before she hurt him n his real loved ones!!

3. MY man name Dwayne so mi go thro and listen then she Big black cock… realize ah nuh him…. DWL
    But on a serious note… this some next lever shit…

4. MY man name Dwayne so mi go thro and listen then she Big black cock… realize ah nuh him…. DWL
    But on a serious note… this some next level shit…

5. This woman need serious help. She went back to the hotel room where they f*cked?! She’s also cyber stalking him? She may escalate to something physical. I don’t feel sorry for the man, just his family who certainly didn’t ask for this.

1. @Simone, i SAY THE SAME THING ABOUT YOU. You STALK NICOLE AND HER SISTER, CONSISTENTLY TO THE POINT OF BEING OBSESSIVE.

I highly recommend the girl take your advice and seek professional help. You, Simone should follow closely behind, since you are one sick b*tch

6. This type of woman is trouble… My name is Dwayne and I had a stalker like this in Miami.. she even lay down in the middle of 54 St and 2nd avenue.. saying if she don’t get anymore of mi oxtail I will have her parents to explain to why she commit suicide…. Truthfully I was more amused than anything else… When I start work at Kaplan she would wait by my car in the evening and block me in until I gave in to her.. fast forward ten years later now… It’s all a laugh now.. but gwan mi yute… It’s a good feeling to be in demand cheers