YAMHEAD CONFESSION

5 thoughts on “YAMHEAD CONFESSION

1. Then sender u no know say men lie overall to get want they want???? Y were u throwing jabs at his wife? Unuh gal just frighten fi some ugly man so,well d saying he who laugh last laugh best,and in this case a d wife a laugh. Must be embarrassing working up yourself over a man that he head can go when him no tek him meds :cool

2. MEN WILL TELL YOU ANYTHING YOU WANT TO HEAR TO GET IN THOSE PANTIES………………..

LONG TIME THIS HAPPENING; YOU JUST NAIVE AND FOOL ENOUGH TO FALL FOR HIS LIES SENDER.

SAD ASS YAM HEAD HOE.

3. And this is why there is so much stigma attached to mental health issues in Jamaica and so many cases go undiagnosed- pure ignorance.

Are people really taking a mental illness and make it turn cus for the man??

4. The wife should a cuss u nasty rass sender. Even if the woman did all of that to him, why u make that be ur problem. The wife fi fuk u up, u too rass stupid. I would never cuss a man ex, never because I don’t know the full story. Some a we women to f uking stupid and fass. Suppose the wife did done u rass uno see why plenty murder go unsolved. If a did some wife dem get hit men fi u rass. I hope u apologize to the lady, u rass yam head.