WOMAN SAYS SOUL TIES KEEPING HER IN RELATIONSHIP

12 thoughts on “WOMAN SAYS SOUL TIES KEEPING HER IN RELATIONSHIP

1. Wait he loves you??? You soul ties him to you an now he loves you an you want to leave??? So you can tie up someone else??? Then you talk about it like it’s nothing? You fucking devil… woman like you fi burn… what is the problem? You can’t find a man an have him love you on his own free will.. you have to do obeah black magic an all the devil works an walk round like unu great.., if my convo, pums, me my personality can’t keep a man then he can go… I have no need to tie a man… you are a wicked soul an I hope God punish you. Wicked devil pray for forgiveness

1. No. I believe what she is saying is this, she wants to leave but cannot and therefore she believe her soul is attached to this guy. Soul ties are very serious…That’s the reason its not good to sleep around and get involved with multiple persons. Sex and love is a spiritual thing that a lot of us don’t understand.

Walk good!

2. A when woman get so desperate fi man that we nuh wait fi see what type of man we have before we start tie on crosses pon we self. Lord me glad me know how fi pray and fast cause no gal
    Nah tie my two boy Pickney. Me neva go obeah man yard yet . You girls and young men need to pray and ask God to bless you with the right mate, not all that glitter is gold.

3. Hey young lady stay with him, ur already tied to him, so what u questioning this situation for, lots a love an affection an great sex an all these tings, he has qualities that only u can see so stay with him lovely man

4. U all ignorant and dumb except anonymous 10:34 all u guys do is jump the gun, the girl is so in love with with him physically and mentally that she feels attached to him her soul is tie to his. Love can be a nice thing and a fucked up thing also, the poor lady neva say she go tie the man she jus love him to an extent that she cyaa leave him (sidenote: plz to read with understanding b4 u reply and bash others)

1. I AM & I’M means exactly the same thing. The second is a CONTRACTION of the first LOL. I think what you were trying to say is that you can’t take anyone who doesn’t know the difference between ‘AM’ & ‘I’M / I AM’ seriously. Sorry for going English class on you, but I do have time today!!!!

5. I had a relationship in the past that could only be a soul tie. I tried everything, I just couldn’t leave him alone, when we were apart even for a few days my heart ached for him. I had to go down on my knees and BEG God to let me stop loving him. Eventually the prayer worked, and I have been staying far away from him ever since.

6. People need to read with understanding.

In the meantime, look up :

“Soul Tie”

“Twin Flame”

“God Wink”

These things are real.