WHO SHOULD HE MARRY

9 thoughts on “WHO SHOULD HE MARRY

1. This level of Narcissistic toxicity gonna tek years n Herculean efforts to rid from this planet!!This Sender yute is a waste of space cuz di eediot nuh realize in styling the lady’s underneath ,him style himself…cuz with all the stinkness him stuck around n wanted to wife up the stinkness and all…

u mean fi tell me that him cant recognize that reflects more about him than her!!??Damn Bhuttoo with a Napoleon complex him be,Suck yuh mumma dawg n avoid the lady forthwith..SYM again n agen!

1. If he’s the only person she was having sex with, and the b.v kept popping up, then she was obviously being re-infected by him

1. There are two sides some say three to every story. I would love the hear her side because your nicely trying to say that her underneath stinks which is something that all dirty men do after the relationship ends. You are with the side chick and you seem to be happier so wtf are you writing this epistle about the woman? Why is she still on your mind? When you and a person lef and you’re happier with somebody else you try to bury all memories especially the bad ones. You are full of s—-t battybwoy. You neatly a try do up the girl and you think you’re being smart about it. I can’t stand men like you. I hope that she is genuinely happier than you because you are fronting.

2. My yute, yuh try enuh, from reading dis, it tells you’re a decent man, move on bro. You’ve tired numerous of times and she refuses to compromise and lose the weights to her advance. Bro on bro.

3. You lie bad..let me tell you how I know you lie, Bacterial Vaginosis is treatable, just like a yeast infection, the doctor would have given her medication to take that clears it up.

4. Clearly the sender is hurt and bothered that his ex doesn’t want him back, it would explain his bitterness.
    Bacterial Vaginosis is not a sickness, it’s an infection that’s caused when the healthy bacteria gets out of balance i.e. washing with soap down there or she might be allergic to your nasty sperm…just saying.
    Some people are more prone to it than others.
    Sender, shouldn’t you be happy and not reminiscing about the ‘lazy/ stinking p…. nasty ex?….I digress.

Doesn’t this remind you of the story of the fox and the grape?!
    Enjoy the weekend all.