WHEN FOOT CLAAT TUN TABLE CLAAT

23 thoughts on “WHEN FOOT CLAAT TUN TABLE CLAAT

1. Lolol you must be gay as god….I am not a ishawna fan but she’s always put together and no man hood nah go dead by just looking at her kmt

1. :mahongintip :ngakak God is gay!!??Mi tell unno sey Met has the most edifying site pon earth ennuh because every day without fail,mi learn something new!!Who knew God was gay so a never him breed Mary!!?

I’m going to tek it as a compliment that you think me gay as God..so gwaan through!
      Oh no man hood you say?? Well a REAL man hood would n obviously I would know cuz we keeps it real :najis :sup2:

2. you take offense so strongly…and you’re not a fan 😀 😀

YardieT! from top to bottom she look like Isis from America’s Next Top Model

1. :tkp :kacau:
        Thanks for the instant clarification because I read it as Isis the terrorists dem!!I wonder if is Isis’s bad shape mek the show shut dung from ratings loss!!??

2. Joe paid for Ishawna’s breast and body. Did want her look like nicki Minaj of dancehall, but she wanted to do it in stages little by little. She did shape bad fi true. Still nuh have nuh bomb shape now either, but kudos to her for not going overboard with it.

3. Anony I must agree with you.No normal man would sit on a gossip site wrapping his frock tail like a girl. OMG I can’t stand a gossiping man. I can’t stand Ishawana or Ms. Kitty. Too petty for my taste but what i can’t stand more is a chatty chatty man. I never comment and I usually am very nice to people but yardie my god man with all you eloquence and smartness. Its not cute or attractive to gossipy more than a female.

1. Why you didn’t submit a post like this to Met since you don’t want it from a man?

Try find something else to gripe about because the site is not a women only site or whatever lesbian commodore you trying invoke :alay

2. Bless up anon1:10 I like how you’ve expressed yourself and as such mi a guh pat miself pon mi back fi bring out such poetic waxings from smaddie who has never ever commented.

Yes mi is a special breed because who wants to stay boxed in by hypocritical society ppl definition of how one must act,speak n be to the point of faking realness to fit in!!??

You have been respectful so imma let u in on a lil factual secret!Reflect n open ur mind’s eye as u now read this…Men gossip more than women!!!… ..what do you think we talk about? Certain things a woman won’t tell her gfs but best believe every man in the crew know if you can ride n bend over fi touch yuh toes and if u can cook a decent stew peas/oxtail/curry goat!!

We get a pass because all we talk about is classified as Man talk. ..but is only when it’s mix up unno feel a women alone domain! Rubbish I say cuz if you check a lady who faithful or even has a sideman n compare it with a man like me who has superior numerical advantage with my women dem….who has the more potential mix up fi chat when we lick heads with our respective friends! !??

1. Dwrclnnnn :ngakak :ngakak.

You full of so much “Mannaz” that it no mek no sense fi dem bother you wid de nonsense :ngakak

4. Yes u are right Yardie, Downsound paid for her body when they just signed her, Footah say it out his own mouth. She neva have noooo shape.

5. YLT, mi deh a work and mi nuh stop laugh, Mister u r something else, mi wouldn’t wa u cuss me

6. Yardielovethug, yu Article funny nuh plate claat! It’s interesting that yu write bout dem 2 outspoken women yah (Miss Kitty and Ishawna), who good at speaking dem minds on whatever issues, without holding back. My question is however, about Skatta Burrell. A wonda wey him haffe say bout de 2 ooman dem. Afterall, him did dey wid one, and him work wid one pon de Kings and Queens Magnum Show. Skatta, yu come een like a piece a meat between two slices a bread to rassclaat! Come talk out de tings dem Rascal Dread. What sayest thou bout da situation ya hombre?

7. Yardie round of applause! She did her body so I don’t see why she calling out Ms. Kitty on hers! So she needs to take several seats as well acting as if she’s this porcelain doll. Nothing’s wrong with a man critiquing! It’s done through the media, television, you name it all day everyday. Leave Kitty alone, she’s full of vibes lol

8. Yes Ishawna body is done,we have an hairdresser in common and it is known in Chin’s shop seh ishawna did her body then chin follow or vice versa.

9. Didn’t her mom pay for the breast? I remember she had all that baby weight on her stomach even when she was hosting hitlist on cvm tv. She miraculously had a flat stomach,hips, ass and breats couple years after….and Her skin got lighter

10. Ishawna doesn’t put much thought into her words and her behaviour. She made the comment strictly to fat/body shame Kitty and she knows that her body is more ideal in comparison to Kitty’s body. Ishawna is too brazen to deny surgery if asked, and in all honest, Kitty’s body does need more work. If I paid for that body I would sue my surgeon. She doesn’t look nice.

11. Ishawna doesn’t put much thought into her words and her behaviour. She made the comment strictly to fat/body shame Kitty and she knows that her body is more ideal in comparison to Kitty’s body. Ishawna is too brazen to deny surgery if asked, and in all honest, Kitty’s body does need more work. If I paid for that body I would sue my surgeon. She doesn’t look nice.

12. Mi rass gal look like something full a fass, a so much soars was on ishawna body mi rass lol. She look like donkey bite har up lol.