WAR IN WATERHOUSE

18 thoughts on “WAR IN WATERHOUSE

1. Sender! take my advice and bail out of there with your family if you can because there is no end in sight, its called population control spearheaded by the GOJ in coordination and tandem with the security forces, the government messed up from 1962 and this is their remedy and quick fix

2. My advice is “Send the information to the Commissioner of Police” since you clearly don’t trust the local police.

3. The sender is 100% correct robert white the owner of the company always on tv giving away money and rubbing shoulders with other top ppl is behind the war and he uses police to do his murders. He has bought out 1/2 of the JCF. Jamaica is such a dirty corrupt place then we love to go on like JA better than dutty Africa.

1. Jamaica gone in so many ways. Some of the capital cities of parishes look like dumps, places time has forgotten. Maybe Ochi is the ongle half decent looking tourist town left. I drove through Mobay downtown the other day and it was a hell hole, ppl have to work, live, and go to school there. Cornwall Regional hospital look like you would get a disease from just coming too close to it. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. Everywhere dirty and stink. Living in a cave is luxurious to life in some of these places. Something drastic needs to be done. All mayors should face some committee yearly to prove that they are achieving and managing their territory well. Some of these ppl are just figurines, sitting around uselessly collecting dust and getting paid for it.

4. Growing up there we always had gun violence that were typically within a 1 mile radius which meant the warring factions all knew each other on a personal level or in passing. In those days taxi refused to go there after certain hrs, do I see an end to the violence? Not anytime soon #sigh
    Sadly one of the recently deceased is my brother’s best childhood friend & I’m also very close to the familyallegedly he was gunned down by someone he grew up with. Dem can literally jump 2 fence to get to each other’s homes (yup, that close) my heart bleeds for everyone there, especially those closely affected
    Each time i would drive to Waterhouse from the airport was like falling inlove for the 1st time, butterflies, head swell, etc. To now, The last place I want to visit is Waterhouse because all my violations has been handed to me by someone I grew up with on the same damn street. It wicked Jahjah

5. Yes Robert white have d police boy dem ina him pocket. Him a fund d warmEveryday sumbody dead a watahouse d place nu have a cum a cum bk

6. We know the police read over here, come on man. Why is this insecure man allowed to wage war like this? Is this corruption Chang was talking about. Looking at Robert White you can see the devil in his eyes. The duppy dem hitch on firmly to his back.

7. kimpossible it sound like frogman u a talk bout, him friend dem kill true him say him nah fight nuh idiot war, capture man dem nuh have nuh gun cause stevie sell the SK fi buy visa fi run weh a gun dem kill him for man weh him bun chalice wid

8. People push out frazzle him no come from Waterhouse and look how much innocent him kill
    Push him out of the community
    And not to the police cause the big man gonna bail him out
    Cuba man stop hide capture man dem
    Push out frazzle
    Him kill too much innocent now
    Frazzle killed chippy, sample man, Nixy, mike, the little school yute a capture and he also shot and hurt a lot of people

1. A who kill foody kuku pablo nose latty hundred and beenie man…. Talk up water house ppl.. Those ppl life count too…

9. A 2 Rex come from Maverley which Rex unu a talk bout? 1 a dem deh a foreign, him go by Jeff Lee on Facebook. Him well corrupt to, him lucky him make it back a foreign.

10. Water house ppl is a set of germs… Good man always ago get fight… Who kill latty foody pablo kuku nose hundred and beenie man.. Talk up ppl it’s not one side is two…. Talk truth… Who kill those ppl??????? Unuh knw all who kill who… Need ans

11. that a true everybody life counts community needs police beanie neva deserve fi dead but dem say a capture man kill kuku fi gun still a brown yute name hyta Robert white in law