TOXIC RELATIONSHIP

14 thoughts on “TOXIC RELATIONSHIP

1. Baby girl, it’s obvious you love that guy.. I would advise u to never text him again, u already did the damage of texting him and expressed how you feel about him.. It’s obvious this person isn’t the right person for you, don’t care about or want you or anyone else. He’s a boy, who is possibly soul mate could be another male. Sometimes when u see them so fucked up towards women and man dem want..

You need to start eating, I assure u he’s eating and not worrying about you.. Stop hurting your body because this possible looser don’t want you. Wait patiently, take some time to build and love yourself and the right guy will come along..

Be well and best of Luck..

2. Thank GOD that you not tied to this person with an innocent child. Look to better yourself, mentally and physically and change your phone number.

3. Try find someone even to go to the bus stop and talk to s stranger . Tell them you need someone just to listen. Broken heart pain is not a easy something. Try to occupy yourself so you don’t think about him. Yes ppl are going to judge and say things you don’t want hear about this situation but sometimes it good to hear so you can see a different side because right now Cupid has your eyesight . I wish you the best

4. Young Lady please refrain from letting this BOY drag you into depression.

You said it yourself, this relationship is beyond toxic. Why subject yourself to more hurt, disrespected and heartache?

There is a big world of happiness and blessings waiting on you; always believe that you can do better, have better and deserve better.

Lady pick us the pieces, and watch God work in your favor.

GET SOME FOOD, GET SOME WATER HYDRATE YOUR MIND, BODY AND SOUL. YOU WILL BE OK.

ITS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD………….. LISTEN, YOU GIVING THIS MAN TO MUCH POWER OVER YOUR LIVE.

5. Why on earth would u want to be back with this BOY. Hes busy running around, next thing him bring disease come give you.

Ladies what kind of golden buddy u getting that im not getting???

I wish a nigga would try me like this… yes you will hurt but there is big ass world of opportunities out here miss.

Nasty man that’s running the streets u want to get back with? Why?

6. IM CONVINCED PPL JUST DOWN RIGHT FOOLISH… WHY WOULD YOU FEEL THE NEED TO CRY, STRESS, AND BE BACK WITH THIS DOG?

LADY YOUR SELF ESTEEM JUST DOWN RIGHT LOW OR NON EXISTENCE AT THIS POINT……

YOUR A SAD F….G CASE..

7. Miss Sender tell dis narcissistic asswipe ‘Suck yuh Mumma’..thus begins the healing process!You need professional help at this stage ,so dont worry too much about not having a fren …hey we will be ur fren to encourage u through this process,u will be fine enuh!

1. “Suck yuh mumma” empowering words!!! Seems as if it has been said to you numerous times. Experience teachs wisdom. Gwaan thru yah goodie, It must get better in a couple months you’re going to look at that individual and wonder WTF was I thinking…

1. Not sure if it mek much sense to point out your clear misunderstanding n misreading of my SYM advice n context…so perhaps it’s best u hold what u hold n me hold what me a hold ! :cool

8. girl I was going thru the same exact thing and god was on my side I didn’t get pregrant for him… couple months from now youre gonna look and say but a wha di rass me did a stress out myself bout… don’t call him , pls block him. go see a movie, have dinner by urself enjoy ur own company. go on a vacation if u can afford. I kept myself busy and next thing I know me cant even stand fi hear the dog name. don’t let him see how weak u are all when u a dead…

9. Young girl, I am sorry to hear about the emotions you are feeling at this time. First and foremost, this is cliche but learn to love yourself. YOU are the most important person to you. All the care, concern and interest you are willing to give someone make sure you are giving yourself FIRST. Put your well being on top. Treat yourself. Say loving things to yourself. Be good to you. Anything that does not serve your spirit walk away from it. You came into this world alone. You may give love to others but if in return they cause only pain, shut them out.

10. I feel so sad reading this.

I’m not going to jump on the “f him this” “f him that” talk, as right now it is clear that you are not at that stage just yet and frankly, that will probably just make you feel worse.

Where you do not have any friends, I can understand why you clutch onto him; even when you have friends it can be hard to let go, much less, so I really feel for you on that aspect.

As someone said up top, you will one day get to the stage where you look back and think “what the hell did I see in him” etc but it’s the in between time that is the f’er.

The only thing I can advise right now is that you try to find something to occupy your mind. I know he will still slip in every now and again, but every 5 mins you spend not thinking about him, is one step in the right direction.

Please take this hug from me through the net, praying for you. Bless.