TOGETHER 2 YEARS AND ONLY GO OUT 1 TIME

13 thoughts on “TOGETHER 2 YEARS AND ONLY GO OUT 1 TIME

1. Sender , I think you already know what’s up. This man” isn’t right for you. He doesn’t value you , but rather , is using you for his own personal gratification . As funny as this might sound, he may even have other girls or a bonafide GF that he treats wayyy better than you…but what you ALLOW will continue .
    Manipulators need only know they can get away with ONE thing and they WILL take advantage and even press the envelope to doing worse until YOU take a stand and demand better in your life , notice your worth, and leave .

Best of luck to you.

2. my dear man like that don’t want no relationship dem just want some pussy! Stop making yourself so darn available and go live your life!

3. Girl #1 rule in life is to teach a person how to treat you. So go and tell the man how you are feeling about the relationship and what changes you would like both of you to make and if him nuh want change or unno cant come to some agreements go yuh ways.

Next thing unno sound young .if unno a teenagers or early 20’s going slow is good.just use protection and enjoy sex and stop block up yuh brains with stress.

Continue to study and pass all yuh exams suh yuh can have a great future with him or without him.

4. Sender people do to you what you allow! If you don’t like how he makes you feel, then change it. Don’t allow him to tell you what to do when he only sees you after 1am to fu$k and eat breakfast. Him bright and you acting dunce! You already know what it is “Friends with benefits” and that’s it. Don’t force yourself on nobody that don’t want you like how you want them. Make him miss you, start act too busy to talk to him and if you don’t have a social life get one… sit back and see how he acts. You said you look good and ting so start believing it because right now you sound like you have low self esteem babes! Just my 2 cents … Be smart and best of luck!

5. Look again at what u jst said… “He spend most of his time with his friends”.. “He makes me feel lonely, unappreciated and sad,” ” I wanna leave him soooooo bad but every time I try him always find a way fi just wheel mi bck in”

Goodie, ah time yuh ah waste. Look, when a man loves u I mean truly loves u…he will leave no room for doubt. But I suspect you already know this. Why yuh making this man spin yuh in an out like one fish pan ah hook?

You know deep inside whey yuh fi do. But ur focusing on how u feel instead of how di man ah treat yuh. What’s the point being in a relationship when is u one doing all the relating? No sah…

6. Some men have no good intentions for you, but want to be a stumbling block in your life so no other man can have you. This is not a relationship that you can flourish in. I am at least glad you are wise enough to not get pregnant. Put your walking shoes on and walk away and don’t look back.

7. Take it from a man. Next time he call you @ 1am don’t even answer the phone that’s a booty call to his side chick that’s who you are to him. Make sure you stop having sex with him and go out as often as you can with friends even sleeping at a friend’s house to make it seem like you have moved on. If he’s not trying to do better and even if he is no sex and no calls from you and keep hanging with your friends. When he gets angry tell him how you feel and that you need more so you are gonna explore and see what options you have. Lastly leave his ads when he gets desperate and starts begging.

8. All these replies and no one acknowledges that sender is going to the man yard at 1am to get her f#€k. She is going for her satisfaction. She is offended because the man a spend too much time with friends and not enough with her. “Used” sender??? Really???

9. Legs closed, eyes open!!!

This man is using you and you deserve better! Know your worth sis and get out!! No point of talking to this man because trust me they know better! They know who they wanna use and they know who they wanna treat good but us women always allow shit treatment. Don’t let this man waste anymore of your time sis! It’s already been 2 years and no improvement! Get out you deserve better sis! You shouldn’t be in a relationship and feel single.

All the best.