THIS IS SO CRUEL

19 thoughts on “THIS IS SO CRUEL

1. Bomboclaat iyah,tell yuh bout some of dem wicked witches ya enuh!!Tell her fi SYM before n after the DNA…in event child is for ur bredda unno tek it from her cuz she couldnt afford to tek care of the previous 6…and of course tell her SYM straight!!Obviously if child is not his then all of unno tell har Suck yuh Muummmmaaa…and cut lef har!!

1. :kiss Mi Taurean brother !!!!!! or close either way :hammer :kiss :kiss :kiss

Coupled wid de SYMers she fi get a Clarks unda har bu#$bo! ZERO excuse fi a have doubts bout de belly if de man live har up so!

Nastiness run lef 6 already SO she can afford fi leave this goodup baby wid de daddy if a yu brother own! If not she and it fi not step foot inna de yard once she gi birth.

YardieT I love yoy BRO :kiss

1. More love to you n URS enuh Sistagirl PP, mi always love how u empower n defend women but mi love it even more when u split Justice!!U got it spot on I swear!

2. What a fkn hoe. This is beyond wickedness. Then when women get chopped up and killed we ignore the possibilities. She a wah gyal weh fi get chop. Not to kill her but just to f**k her up. I hope the baby is not his so he can rid of the crosses gyal. How much more baby she one intend to have? She is sickening. she doesn’t deserve to be apart of this loving family

3. DNA straight if is his like the breda before say you and you family keep it, if not run that skank go right back a Mandeville.

4. have your brother do a DNA test when the baby is born or if they can do it now and see before he makes any decision. Confirm first that the baby is not his…if the baby is his then he can take the child & tell she fi disappear. If the baby is not his tell har to disappear asap! Some women I tell yu!

5. 6 Picknies?!??!?! Why dis dun-out gyal come drop inna di young man life like a f*ckin Demon. After 6 picknie wid God knows how much different Faadas, u breed again an don’t know who’s it is…craaaases gyal

6. Regular behavior this. Remember….1 in every three children in Jamaica is a Jacket. That simply means DNA…DNA….DNA. Don’t ever trust the talk, trust the science. Cheaper to find out at birth than after 18 years of being a coat hanger.

7. Sender “ u really don’t want your brother to do anything stupid?”

Like WA EXACTLY miss? Chop har up , di pickney and then kill himself ????

All yu mi na look pon. Just u saying that jus rub mi very wrong.

8. I keep telling people that is not only JA men are at fault, the women are cold these days there. Very few want love, “most” is all what can you do for me (whether money, hype or opportunity)

9. Sender, your brother is obviously inexperienced in the sexual department. Any experience man can tell the difference between a woman who have one child, much less six!!!

Wait until the child is born and do a DNA test. The good thing is she was forthcoming and alert your brother to the fact that the child could be for another man. A lot of women would not come clean and willingly give your brother a jacket. BTW, this woman appears to be very promiscuous and doesn’t know anything about birth control.

10. Your brother is a Yam head. Him hear bout six pickney and as a man wid no kids him still guh deh raw. Him should go get tested first of all. Him sound young, why him not dating him own age group and looking for a childless woman to build with. Come on now, me could see if he was 45 and desperate for a youth, but why him would willingly go impregnate s woman with such a worn out uterus. She not even sound like she care bout her kids and still carelessly a fck multiple men at the same time, she sound emotionally unstable.

Tell your brother to let her find accommodations elsewhere and dem stay separated until a DNA can confirm the paternity after the birth. Since him foot bruck him mind should be concentrated on his healing. He can choose to hold on to the things in the barrel until after establishing paternity. There are many children’s homes and charities that will gladly accept them. If him want to give her a few things out him heart that’s his call, but dem can sell or give out to charity him don’t have to give her the entire barrel.

I wish him all the best and I don’t think he will do anything stupid. My greater fear is how he will treat women in the future, he may develop trust issues. If he needs therapy it is there for him.

11. I’m convinced a di poorest set a people dem always have the most kids not even multi millionaires who can afford to take care of a million and one kids not having so much muchless. How unoo love breed so a wah mek fi unoo hole different than everybody else so, or a care unoo just don’t care which one? !!

12. Wicked gyal dat. DNA test as soon as possible. If it’s his baby, encourage him fi tek the baby and raise it without the wutliss gyal. If it’s not his, cut all ties. Woman like she nuh fi even have any kids in her care fi she teach dem how to master wutliss lifestyle. Nuh accept no apology or excuse from her. A wicked gyal that and she probably go just keep screwing around anyways.