THIS IS SO BAD SMH

37 thoughts on “THIS IS SO BAD SMH

1. Sender nuh badda kill youself, where there’s a will there’s a way.
    Pray, ask God for guidance and try get yourself sorted out.
    I wish you all the best

2. Why not kill him First, I know ppl who know ppl who know ppl who would make it look like an accident….besides,accidents happen all the time.Keep ur head up Sender ,this too shall pass! :peluk

1. Sender I have a question. That is a mugshot photo! so are you realy you sure he can help you? Don’t hurt your self. All of us pay a price to go to school, when we come into this country. Sum of us pay for Harvard University. So it go muma. Let go and let God.the $15000 you lose can make back. You can’t get your life back.

3. please try to contact a woman center or a legal aid lawyer and they will tell you what to do..good luck

4. Go to Catholic Charities if ur in Florida and let them know that ur a victim of domestic violence and they will help us get ur green card.. My aunt’s husband chopped her up we didn’t know she would live and that’s where she went and got help.. U will get help especially since he was arrested.. Don’t kill urself the best is yet to come.. If ur not in this area ask for help at churches etc.. U will be ok

1. Please contact Pearline Blackwood. I promise you she will fight your case and get you your status. Google her. She is in NYC. Anyine else who can vouch for Ms. Blackwood please do so…even if you don’t believe me atleast give her a call and see for yourself.

5. Sender, which part you stay and see ambition inna fi him face?

Why you married him wid green card instead a tie him out till him did turn citizen first?

I cannot, for the life of me, understand WHY unu mash up unu travel documents for unsurety. You all need to stop ruin unu visas in the hopes of getting a greencard by chance. Next you become STUCK, afraid to leave out of shame and your life become one of these nightmare cases.

Do, sender ypu going to get a greencard base on domestic violence?

1. You are one Judgmental Jancrow, the same reason most of us came here with hopes of getting our greencards was the same hope the sender had, Most of us got married for the same reason, and some did get married to greencard holders until they got their citizenship. Now Nastyness, You love tell people to go and suck them Mumma and dip up under whatever, so let me first you by saying, Me done suck my mumma already. Slime bag, come tell me how much strings God used to make me you old Negative Stinka.

Sender? Please, You have life and once you have life I promise you there is hope, Just hang in there like the rest of us who came here and even go through HELL until finally we got through, find a church and see if you can get help please. God has your back.

1. Go suck you fadda and then go suck yu mumma.

Me big gulp fi me mumma already cunt. Me can’t suck me daddy cause you and yu whoring mumma done suck him whey.

Because you walk senda road me comment offend yu…LOLOLOLOL

Thank god me nah fi submit me self to nobody fi documents. BAAAY BITCH.

***UNU fi STOP stuck unu self inna people country and live like cockroach cause unu can’t even go a funeral fi unu love ones. Unu kids get left behind to the mercy of uncaring people! Your abandoned children get molested and get recruited in gangs or become juvenile delinquents who hate unu in the long run!

Reality bitch! Deal wid it.

2. PP sometimes you can tone it ding fi real and reach inna you humanity. Nuh meck sake a Internet you lose di God essence out of you. We ALL make mistakes and mistakes can be made at any age.

1. With a hoggish face. Him look like smaddy love names greasy pork all the skin. When an ugly mofo gwine gwan suh wid you is a ting. But so many women have soft hearts and gentle spirits cause bitch like dis would get a pot a pork wid all tapeworms in deh, when him dun nyam it all him brain nyam out. I hate the domestic violence ting wid a passion, from you going to decide seh you laying hands on me then anything possible fi u.

1. Mama please find a church, God can change any situation. Sometimes we feel like giving up but remember all of the other times God came through for you. Sometimes life can be HARD but only salvation last for ever. One day at a time better yet one minute at a time, sweetie take it moment by moment if that’s all you can do. Pray HARD and asked GOD to take away the pain and make a way for you. Please DONT GIVE UP, your children needs you. Look into what Yardie is telling you and remember to tell him that you will kill him before he can kill your family. Mama sometimes you have fi get ruff especially when he is treating your children. Father God I ask you to comfort, guide and protect this woman and her family.

6. He look very evil wicked bout him threatening the lady pickney tell the court and immigration that to sender

7. Girl, a man is not worth going to hell for.. so pls try live. Its unfortunate what happened but life must continue. What about your living children? Dnt you think they dream of the day to see your smiling face again. Lets Pray about it because God always find ways.

8. Sender, you can get your documents, I am going to reach out Met and give her my information so you can contact me. I will direct you and in no time, you will get your papers. That poor excuse of a dog will one day pay. Don’t sweat it, this is only for a moment.

9. Boi senda a dus di pic mi a look pan an di aura tan bad bad even di energy wah a come off di pic all me fraid. Wah yuh waaah do kill yuhself an leff yuh 4 picney wah yuh come yah fi help inna di first place?? Mi cannot give it tuh yuh soft cause a dis a di time yuh fi strong father God a carry yuh.

10. she can still get her green card if she can prove abuse police report is proof enough consult your attorney

11. Sender gather all ur proof of dv…both emotional and physical. Find a lawyer and do ur paperwork. You would be granted a legal status. And if the man still Calls And texts keep them as evidence as well to show ur lawyer

12. Sender consult with a lawyer, if you have evidence of his threats,police reports and picture’s of abuse you could get your papers through VAWA on your own.
    Pray,God don’t like ugly and you will get through this.Ypur kids still beed you so don’t hurt yourself seek help from a church etc.

13. You fucking lucky! Me could be a million joncrow me NOT sympathizing wid fuckery.

Unu too old to not know better by now! Million-to-one nigga had a record before or was doing what would get him one in due time.

Who the fuck marries a broke bastard for greencard ESPECIALLY WHEN HIM ISN’T A CITIZEN?! Unu damn careless!

UNU CAN DOWN VOTE AND CUSS ME TILL UNU COMPUTER KEYS FALL OFF! CARELESSNESS IS ALL THIS IS.

SENDER,YOU WILL GET THE SYMPATHY FROM THOSE IN LEAGUE WID NONSENSE/CARELESSNESS OR ONES STUCK OR TEK ABUSE FI GREENCARD, BUT ME SHALL GIVE YOU TRUTH FI YU CARRY INNA YOU NEXT LIFE TIME.

Jamaicans or whatever! STOP getting stuck in foreign countries and live as slaves/fugitives for permanent residency.

1. I guess di smaddie check seh yuh wuk a Ups or Fed ex so dem issue is with ur delivery enuh SistaGirl PP…apparently NOT everyone likes dem truth raw chaw,dem prefer yuh spoonfeed dem it.I’ve always pretty much loved ur style ,so dem might sey mi bias when I say I honestly don’t see what u sey that was so wrong.Thus I fail to see how you fi tone down ur freedom of expression enuh SistaGirl PP.

14. Unno need fi stop use ppl for green card. When unno marry fi di wrong reason den anything unno get unno deserve.

15. Ladies please stop telling these men all you business. See how him a chat bout kill. Pity you didn’t record these episodes. Sister, how you spend so much money pon him and he not your husband. We must never give husband treatment to boyfriends or live in man. Like others have stated, contact a charity or women’s shelter and get some assistance. Shelters are tricky because they do take some navigation to get through. Bet you were doing some kind of nursing and a turn ppl mash up your back, happens every damn day. I wish someone would tell women doing these kind of work the dangers involved. Anyhow, all hope is not lost you are brave for putting him and his threats into the public domain. I hope with everything in me that you are victorious in the end. If I had it I would contact you personally, but right now me salt, so I only have prayers and good energies to send your way.

16. U can still get ur green card without him u will even get it faster cause him did a abuse u and u have prove him na get no citizenship with that domestic violence pon him recorded shit people loose there green card for that. Listen you have yours kids to live for seek out help so u can get ur self together and go see or even file for your kids . It’s sad what happened to you but what don’t kill you will make you stronger and karma is a bitch. God time his the best time God don’t like ugly and him nuh care fi pretty either. Hold ur head u sis.

1. Shut dung yu mumma so she no breed inna de next life. Can imagine how much orgasm you get because you find a reason fi come fuck wid me :ngakak :ngakak

Yes hyprocries come fi me. Me nah tek back whey me say. You birds feathers a fly because unu and sender have common experiences :ngakak

Damn hyprocrites! it did all good when unu de pon other posts wishing people no get papers or dem fi get deported! Many like the sender set the stage fi that U visa…lolol

Unu walk back unu righteous asses and go pon Bobbete, Apple, Movado and the rest of those posts and tek back unu chat because dem a symbol of those “CHANCES” for papers TOO..

A pleasant morning to you damn angry birds :kiss

Me stand by my very first post! It neva did that god damn serious, but me apparently fling stone in a pechery roost :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. You know me never set out to be mean spirited in my post…it just comes off like that base on people feelings, worst the ones with the same or similar experience.

My questions were simply MY curiosity as to WHY these stories are always the same- years upon top of years with children becoming the victims of the parent(s) choices.

But dat trech out cunt Anonymous had to tek it as negative…so it becomes whatever.

18. Good morning, Bro :kiss

Me simply asked question and encouraging others not to destroy their Visas before dem have papers in the people dem offices as a petitioner for residency ( me neva did go formal…lol but dem damn well and know whey me did mean), no married no worthless citizen and greencard holder mek de wait longer…BUT then the birds decided to bark like dem a dawg…DWRCL!

I don’t know why dem think me ago land the blows any other way or deliver the consequences easy. Is soft advice from uncaring people why these folks make these stupid choices. Today Thursday and planes are on the tarmacs full of these bad choices.

19. If you live in NY go to a shelter….they know how to assist. Pray and be strong. This too shall pass

20. Mama please find a church, God can change any situation. Sometimes we feel like giving up but remember all of the other times God came through for you. Sometimes life can be HARD but only salvation last for ever. One day at a time better yet one minute at a time, sweetie take it moment by moment if that’s all you can do. Pray HARD and asked GOD to take away the pain and make a way for you. Please DONT GIVE UP, your children needs you. Look into what Yardie is telling you and remember to tell him that you will kill him before he can kill your family. Mama sometimes you have fi get ruff especially when he is treating your children. Father God I ask you to comfort, guide and protect this woman and her family.