THE FATHER OF HER CHILD DOESNT WANT HER

5 thoughts on “THE FATHER OF HER CHILD DOESNT WANT HER

1. Yuh can tan deh deh nuh nyam an fat up mekk di babyfada see yuh… Wha yah stress fah him naaa give yuh nuh hood? Dus like how yuh find time fi know seh di odda man perfect fi yuh yuh can find time fi mek him pay fi a place fi yuh an yuh live desso mek di bf come look feem kid simple…a wah???

2. @ ANONY 8:41 that’s Allll I kept thinking
    Unu tan de de romp wid ppl feelings
    Try mek sure when u move on is ah full one
    Yu stop tek yu bby fadda tings and all cause dem man now ah days head madddd

3. This is a bunch of confusion and lies. First off the screenshot is u the sender getting the info of the second man you have been sleeping with for many many months now. Your baby father is no fool he knows how u get down your a main street whore everybody knows you sell it body including him so dont play innocent. The second man you call yam head is the man you robbed last year January after u thought he was going to put u in an apartment and leave his kids and long term woman. You get trick and it hurt u so you stole thousands from this man with no consideration for his kids wicked Gyal!! And you know who his baby mother is as a matter of fact you stalk that family and even damaged his car .how u so bold to even want to have a friendship with this man’s woman and knowing what u doing even if u didn’t know that man and her was together when you found out u should have just left him alone misery love company your baby father definately dont want you. But the yam head a mad over him queen him call wife everyday. the woman know bout you now so continue torment them and see what aguh reach you. Go get a job and look bought you child long time you been mashing up marriages and ppl life so if karma a beat yuh hungry gal trek it and leave pinkwall alone.