THE BETRAYAL

5 thoughts on “THE BETRAYAL

1. That is the worst type of betrayal. What she did has diminished any type of sacredness you thought that relationship held- and that is f***ed up- worse you linked her up with him in good faith.

I know you’ll forgive, but I doubt that is something you will ever forget.

Notice, I dont even berate the man in this circumstance, because that is the least- she is your blood.

2. Forgive har fi yuh own sake but lowe har out especially round yuh man cause yuh dun see seh she mek har pussy n di devil rule har suh…. Yeah. If yuh a di big sista doe mi hudda trump har bumbo! an grab har by di pussy an cut it 2 bax still just fi prove a point den forgive har…but yuh cyaah dweet again it late now… A suh yuh shudda react when she tell yuh…. But is also a ting fi Jamaican man waah stawt fuck di madda den turn down tuh di kids, suh just be careful an move on an nuh trust dutty man n be glad yuh neva gi di bastered yuh good virgin hole ….mek yuh sista feel dat rasss deh.

3. I’m sorry ..am I the only one who read : 14 and him 40’s??!!?!! I’m sorry I can’t comment on statutory rape..although there was no penetration, you were abused.
    Everything wrong RIGHT DESSO. Forget the sister BS and all, you were young, wanted things and this much older man was “grooming you” ….. :siul

1. How did you arrive at that number 14 and not 19 (she said teen)? Maybe she was grooming the 40+ year old! BTW, at what age did you lose your virginity? 13?

4. THERE ARE THREE TYPES OF WOMEN YOU DO NOT BRING YOUR MAN AROUND:
    1 YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS
    2 YOUR FEMALE FRIENDS
    3 YOUR COMPETITION OR A WOMAN WHO COULD BE YOUR REPLACEMENT.
    YOU ALLOWING YOUR SISTER TO BE AROUND YOUR MAN, YOUR SISTER WHO IS BROKE AND YOUR MAN IS RICH IS LIKE SETTING PUSS TO WATCH BUTTER HOPING THE PUSS WONT LICK IT.