SISTER DATING A MARRIED MAN

5 thoughts on “SISTER DATING A MARRIED MAN

1. Bwoy.. oh bwoy .. check it.
    1) There’s more to it… She just a tell you that and u not looking deep enough…
    2) not everybody things set up like how u want it.. sometimes we asan get caught up in the it’s cheaper to keep her syndrome.. and when child support and alimony wet you eye brow.. tears and stress nuff more painful than any woman would like to admit on both sides… Maybe thean genuinely love your sister but he’s caught up.. go dan a likkle break.. if you sister more time happy than sad… And he is elevating her by means of education, life and love let her be if not .. by all means run him.. truth be told … Some times you just out of the fire straight into the fruit pan… IJS…

2. Concubine season is from Jan.1- 12/31.. with the exception of 12/25, 1/1 (12am- 2pm) , 2/14 , Mother’s day pratically all day, father’s day.. up til bout 4pm ,and kids birthdays and wifee birthday

3. Your sister only waiting until the man find another side piece who will settle for second place, some gal just fool and worthless, yuh care bout yuh sister but if she don’t love and value herself, yuh fighting a losing battle.

4. Look like yuh get sensible. Den she. Cuddana mek married man nyam out har money?? A him fi a give yuh money n tings. No girl like seriously.