SHOULD SHE SEND HER CHILD?

11 thoughts on “SHOULD SHE SEND HER CHILD?

1. Sender if you ever do that you will never ever see her again, and the way how you curtail your situation i tend to believe this is not the true story because your story different from his and different from the truth. The fact that the people profess that you will never see your child again why send her. Yes a better life is one but what about her well being and the dutty minded grandma that told you that shit WHY would you ask a question like that a your child. And don’t be licky licky and send weh yuh child fi brag and boast that my daughter in America or wherever and you can’t never see your child again (Old Yam Head) move that. Boss up and empower yourself and don’t let this get a hold off your head and turn it upside down #BlackGirlsRock #BlackGirlMagic And Met Big up yuh self.

2. We need the full story of you now first, but as you say his mother had to sponsor the money for her Visa I know him wutless.

3. I wouldn’t send her. If I’m understanding you right, she has until she’s 18 so send her when she is a little older and she can speak her mind. People can be evil and abuse or brainwash her.

4. Let the paper work go thru so if anything a back up plan is dehdeh. Ask him a wah him a try duh if him ago tek har from yuh depending on his answer mek yuh decision. Me personally I wouldn’t send my 4year old tho that is very young but at the same time most father nuh inna picney life suh if him want to play a part let him… Even if its for summer or certain holidays or so…and try to work on ur visa again cause maybe if u could go up too u would feel much better about the decision.

5. I HAD THAT SAME EXPERIENCE WHEN I WAS AROUND THAT AGE AND I THANK MY MOTHER THE DAY SHE DIDNT SEND ME AWAY BECAUSE NOW IM A GROWN WOMAN MY SAME FAMILY HERE A FARRIN TREAT ME AS IF I DONT EXSIST SO TAKE MY WORD KEEP YOUR CHILD WITH YOU NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES STRUGGLE WITH HER 100% PPL A WICKED AND THEM WILL CHANGE HER MIND AGAINST YOU.

6. Make it look like you agree, stop the argument and just cool. When the paper come, keep it for her, work on yourself and then you and her come. Don’t send her for her to get bad treatment, you won’t be there to defend her. My thing if you don’t like me you can never like my child. Plus, you don’t know if he have a new woman who will resent your child. Don’t do it girl!

7. Miss keep your child, yuh think a likkle pickney come America come get bad treatment, some people evil even to the innocent. Allow her to visit when she get a little older don’t send her where you can’t go and when you do send her to visit have some legal documents stating that you not giving up consent it’s just visit until the child can decide where she want to live.

8. The mere fact that you cannot travel you should not even consider sending away your daughter. You have no idea the life she’ll face. However as I’m not in your shoes, I can only suggest what you should do.

9. DO NOT SEND THE CHILD. If the man never cared before and suddenly has the funds to file, do not do it. A child is often viewed as a tax credit to some people and nothing else. Keep all documentation of any monies given to you by him to prove infrequencies in support, try to document all interactions and correspondence and stop chat to his mother cause all u doing is stressing yourself out. Start back up yourself and fight for your child. You have no idea the condition the man living under, you don’t know who will have access to your child. You have to protect her as much as you can. it’s a hard battle but fight it.