SHOULD HE PAY CHILD SUPPORT FOR A CHILD HE HAD WITH A MARRIED WOMAN

17 thoughts on “SHOULD HE PAY CHILD SUPPORT FOR A CHILD HE HAD WITH A MARRIED WOMAN

1. Please tell me this is a a joke.. you sound like you bat for the other team… You are one wotliss piece of turd! Yuh never know she was black fat and ugly when you was jumping the fence to get a nut…..go look werkkk and yes yuh fi pay child support. Your self hate is disgusting… that big headed black baby might create the cure for AIDS that you may need to survive one day. I bet you never considered that. Damn Dhutty dreg of society. As a matter of fact me wouldn’t even harass yuh fi child support… mi wouldn’t risk it a rass. You really sound like a fish…. so you couldn’t get it anywhere else other than yuh neighbor …. nobody else nuh want yuh?! Disgusting piece of excrement.

2. AMEN BROTHER! RUN AND DON’T LOOK BACK.

Nuff ah dem ago jump pon yuh case sender (assuming this sh*t real). If yuh can escape and beat di case RUN FASS and KEEP RUNNING like mawga dawg pon princess street. If di youth grow up fi cure AIDS, all di better fi him/she.

Best to have a clean record and learn from yuh mistakes. Just call that a mistake and move ON. Yuh lucky yuh was able to free up because nuff man get ketch and can’t walk. Nuff a tek care of Jacket so no badda sorry fi dem mi youth.

3. What do I say to this ‘sin ting yah’? The child is better off without you.
    You are a total waste of space….that lungs could go to someone that needs it, those eyes to someone else who would make better use of it, your kidney to someone who’s on dialysis, your legs and arms to someone who uses it to better themselves…..you see where I’m going?!…smh!

1. Me ago pretend this suck hood man exist.

Sound like you mumma house should catch bout three bokkle torch inna one 3 AM or a strong dose a obeah fling unda yu, so de pickney can grow up to know you as just de local madman who did live next door, or the man who dem find dead one day inna him mumma yard.

You shall not prosper. Ole dead dog.

4. The husband can sue you for inpregnating his wife and interrupting his home. You can have a big lawsuit on your hands sir if that husband is serious and knows the law and believe when i say you would end up paying him money. I didn’t even include pain and suffering especially if he doesn’t have a kid with her. I think you would rather just take care of ur child than pay your husband matey money :ngakak

5. Thank God for Jamaican madda them a the strongest. Support ur child financially sir. U a dutty nagger. Best u shut u mouth bout the paternity & don’t influence the child with ur self loathing. Real waste man

6. this caan real! if it is, suck yuh mother Sir. as for big black, germs see what you did? bet the husband is a great man. kmt smh