SHE WAA SLEEP WID HAR SISTER MAN

18 thoughts on “SHE WAA SLEEP WID HAR SISTER MAN

1. This B*tch said “what do we think?”
    If I align todeh. :ngakak
    Ah wa fight yu.. and fight di wetness from yu careless p**sy :batabig :marah
    No , but seriously ,you ARE a piece of shit. And unuh wonder why SOME ppl nuh have ppl ah dem yard..not even family. It’s for shit like this . Ppl like yu go ppl yard and grudge dem fi dem man, ooman , house, kids, dung to the dog dem have roun ah back unuh grudge dem fa.
    You are a red yeye , no good foe posing as a loving, supportive sister. I pray your sister sniff the rake and turn wey the two ah yu..husband to!
    But FIRST UR ASS ..bc ur her damn sister ! Have you no heart? Yu heart can’t control those urges ? Have you thought once to make your sis privy to the behaviors of her husband ? Or if you feel uncomfortable doing so, just leaving outta there ?? Damn kaka fart

2. SENDER UR A NASTY HOE…………………

YOU AND THAT MAN ARE DISGUSTING AND OUT RIGHT DISRESPECTFUL. LOOK HOW MANY MEN OUT IN THESE STREETS WHY WOULD YOU EVEN CONSIDER SLEEPING WITH YOUR SISTER’S MAN??

I SWEAR YOUR A LOW LIFE CREATURE……

3. senda yuh just as bad as d man… why yuh nuh tell yuh sista or run d dutty man or gwaan back a yuh yaad or or gwaan back inna whatever hole yuh cum 4m…. but instead ur entertaining him nuh tru yuh like it… dats why it nuh good fi ppl help ppl enuh whether dem wah be family or frenz caz a unnu same 1 will fuck dem over….

4. sender you are wicked. you need to go jump off something.. just cause you are horny an want a f@$k you gonna choose your sister husband an write in. if i was your sister i would kick your ass. you are a nasty waste of life. find a man of your own you dog. Plus my sister husband can’t come to me with certain argument i would stop him an tell her about her husband. The two of you are wicked…. God will deal with both of you.

PS YOU PROB ALREADY F#$K HIM CAUSE SOUND NASTY…i would never want my SISTERS HUSBAND

5. She write like nobody else in the world never feel horny and nuh have a partner yet, like is a life and death situation suh we must understand, all your body count suppose to higher than 9/11

6. Leave the man alone!!!! Would you like it if she sleep with your man. That is your sister for heaven sake. Geez.

7. You are in pain??!! If ah laff in yah. Your sister takes you in, and you reward her kindness with wanting to sleep with her man? That’s why when you see some things reach some people, remember this story.

You are selfish, lack any kind of self-control and pathetic as f*ck. You might as well walk around with a sign on your front that says as whosoever will may come.

8. BITCH REALLY???? Guess U NEVER LIKE YOUR SISTA, BITCH GO AN BUY A FCKING DIDLO, OR GO BUY FCK, BUT HAVE SOME FCKING RESPECT FOR YOUR SISTA, IF NOT FOR UR DAM SELF… HOPE U READ WHAT WE THINK OLD WHORE.

9. Nobody has ever died from not having sex. Some ppl born and even go right back to God as virgins. You should be looking to move go back where you came from and put down your foot firm with the man that you ain’t entertaining his bullshit, plus tell your sister about the snake she has at home nurturing. I am doubtful that you have any real love for your sister, because if you even had one drop of love for her you would not be entertaining this worthless, low class, base and depraved yearning that is coming from the lowest point of the human scale.

10. Just fuck him and done. These people judging you have done worst. Don’t breed for your sister husband though.

11. Nuff gal pussy wee get wet fi dem shit deh like urs but ppl wid sense look at the outcome if need be in that situation or a would a must rape but yuh cyaah expect nuh good outcome you. Somebody ago get hurt period! Come guh a yuh yawd yahh man b4 yuh sleep wid yuh sista man miss. A doe style yuh cause atleast yaah tink if it wrong oooo suh dat alright…but come guh home like seriously.