SHE HAS HERPES AND IS AFRAID TO TELL HER PARTNER

16 thoughts on “SHE HAS HERPES AND IS AFRAID TO TELL HER PARTNER

1. Diss sticky still. Kmft jah know, fact of the matter is, you WILL have to end the relationship. He will think your a fucked up and cruel person for not telling him. To get back at you, he will start telling people about your condition out of spite and give you a fine assin’ on top of it. End it before it reaches a point where he catches it and then think you were sleeping around on him. next time, tell your partner about your condition before you guys get physical. Men will understand and grind yuh same way but they need to know before hand. Men arent hard to share stuff with they just hate when they are lied to especially about things like this.

1. I’m not going to bash you because that is not gonna help anything. Why don’t you tell him you are going to the doctor for an annual physical, do so and then break the news. Tell him you did not know as you never had outbreaks previously, this is true for many persons, especially men. Tell him it is recommended he gets tested and both of you get some counselling from the doctor. Then he can make a decision to stay or leave you, but he won’t feel betrayed and he will make an informed decision. Herpes is a very common disease that many ppl have, and if I remember correctly about 1 in 5 ppl have it, and never get symptoms. Do you know how common that is?. Another important note is, that doctor visit is additionally important as it sounds like you need medication to treat the outbreaks. A popular medication that comes on tv all the time is Valtrex, and there most likely are generic or other options available if the name brand is too expensive. I hope this possible solution helps. On a side note… cold sores or “night fever” is also a form of herpes for all you ppl who are bashing the girl…. how common is that?. I wish you all the best, goodluck.

2. First of all I hope he breaks up with your evil self! How did you feel when you got infected and the person didn’t tell you before you started having sex with them? Maybe they weren’t having a breakout when you got infected neither right! You don’t remember the hurt and betrayal you felt? You even said it has ruined your life, so why the hell My girl why would you then turn around and take the chance to risk someone else’s life? All you had to do is insist on wearing a condom or no pum pum, or even better told him from the very beginning! You took away his choice because you were being selfish, period! Wtf you want advise about huh? :salahkamar :marah

3. Dam dutty nasty gal go to the doctor an tell the man that you’re cratches is not good your so dam nasty am there is your bashful advice go seek help

4. Uno stop bash the girl. Firstly tell the man n if he wants to leave then u can’t stop him. Secondly u need to tell men u have it before u get serious or sleep with them, what u ate doing is dangerous, men will kill u girl. Anyways either u tell him or end it and start being upfront with any other man u get involved with. By the way u can stay single u nuh need to run dung man though. Some men will deal with u if u be honest n explain things to them or u both can go to ur doctor and let him explain it to ur partner. I won’t judge u or cast any stones at u like the other 2 sender that behaving like yam heads n like they are perfect. Tell him or end it.

5. I’m not going to bash you because that is not gonna help anything. Why don’t you tell him you are going to the doctor for an annual physical, do so and then break the news. Tell him you did not know as you never had outbreaks previously, this is true for many persons, especially men. Tell him it is recommended he gets tested and both of you get some counselling from the doctor. Then he can make a decision to stay or leave you, but he won’t feel betrayed and he will make an informed decision. Herpes is a very common disease that many ppl have, and if I remember correctly about 1 in 5 ppl have it, and never get symptoms. Do you know how common that is?. Another important note is, that doctor visit is additionally important as it sounds like you need medication to treat the outbreaks. A popular medication that comes on tv all the time is Valtrex, and there most likely are generic or other options available if the name brand is too expensive. I hope this possible solution helps. On a side note… cold sores or “night fever” is also a form of herpes for all you ppl who are bashing the girl…. how common is that?. I wish you all the best, goodluck.

6. What an evil b***h. Herpes ain’t then end of the world. I hope when you finally find yuh moral compass and tell him, I hope him lef you. Stop frigging with people health. How dare you. You probably infected him already. Dutty gyal

7. Sender I agreee with comments 1 & 2. 3 Harsh but. Harsh truth hurts.

You WRONG and I pray dude no ignorant beyond de norm….you playing with his life and yours.

Breakup with him or take him to the doctor for a checkup and there you can be honest with the doctor to mediate. You wrong still.

Best of luck :kiss :kiss

8. My dear, I will not cast stones at you, yes you should have been honest with your partner, but I can imagine your fear of humiliation and perhaps shame. But having said that. You are more than your disease. So as a previous Waller stated both of you go to the doctor, have him tested & have the DR give him a intelligent & informed info on your disease. We all fall short of the glory of God. If he walks away he’s. Not the man for you. My motto is judge not lest I be judged.

9. Herpes isnt HIV !!!! 417 BILLION people worldwide carry the Herpes 2 virus! Wake up Jamaica you all spreadin’ HIV daily n givin this girl hell for nothing!! Yamheads!!!Educate yourselfs before u shoot yer
    Mouth off!!! Sender dont tell him hes already been exposed quite likely he wont even break out.. Get the perscription from the doctor u can take a daily pill so u dont have an outbreak ever!!

1. Gm Idiots,
      Plz tek ur time to read over when you are edifying other idiots zeen.Why highlight 417 Billions when there are only 7billion persons in the world!!??You are WRONG to generalize that ALL Yardies are spreading HIV daily and the fact is you can’t present any scientific evidence to support ur malicious wild fuckery insinuation!!

The time u tek a class pinkwallers could be better served at Jamal cuz look at ur shyt…

Yourselfs* wtf??
      Mouth or Mouths!!??you’re clueless to singular and plural concept and it’s obvious!
      What is a PERscription**!??
      What is the significance of stating Herpes isn’t HIV!!??like fcuking Duh dumb di dumb duh!!
      My principle remains the same ,ask anyone on here,thus u don’t come dissing ppl bout dem a Yamhead whilst displaying that you’re the very definition of one!! :cool
      :malu2 :cd :hoax2

#Signed Sarge in charge
      To correct and serve
      Grammar police

10. Let this serve as a warning. Have you potential sexual partner do a battery of STD test before sexual contact. Even though condom do not protect against Herpes, always wear one. Also, a lot of people have other STDs with Herpes. This sender might be HIV positive too. Bout, please don’t bash me.

Bitches like the sender need to be arrested for exposing people. BTW, you might never know when you are having a breakout, so that should not be the determining factor as to when you have unprotected sex.

11. You’re missing the point. If this girl had HIV she would do the same thing to him. This is wrong wrong wrong. I’m so pissed and it ain’t even me

12. Yardielovethug
    Get a grip.. millions not billions…my mistake… as for yer grammar police fuckery…. I’m very well educated and employed unlike yourself. Not here for a grammar lesson only stating any man who cant wrap it up but want sum pussy better b prepared for whatever it is he catches

1. YOU are very well educated :bingung :bingung :nerd :nerd :jrb: !!??…Don’t get ur panties up in a Bunch cuz to SUM* it up,Grammar police just having SOME* Fun zeen!!