SENDER YUH MUS ROUN 18

6 thoughts on “SENDER YUH MUS ROUN 18

1. Sender, make sure u do ur pap smear test. What men fail to understand most of them, a woman is fragile and hard sex do damage a lot of females. My friend is a gynecologist and him say it scarey to see the amount of us that get damage because of rough sex. No wonder so much jamaican men get bun, plenty a Dem too Damm rough and don’t listen to us. Girl mek sure u duh the pap smear to find out if ur ovaries is ok. Talk to u man him sound Damm dark.

1. My guess, based on your comment, is that you are not your typical Jamaican female or even Jamaican. See sender say that Jack rabbit sex was: ” It did nice stillz but my god man! ”

Jamaican female like when you cock them up, for spread wide and you bang the hell out of them.

2. No wonder so much jamaican men get bun, plenty a Dem too Damm rough and don’t listen to us.

No, we keep getting mixed messages. Some (most?) Jamaican women love rough sex. If fact, they will tell you outright that they don’t like “gentle” sex. They enjoy it better when you hit that cervix……hard!!! You better have 12+ inches, with a lot of girth or “no sex for yuh” or pure bun!

3. This is so stupid that all I could do was laugh. This girl clearly has no real problems in life. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak