SENDER CALL OUT DI PNP MP NAME

3 thoughts on “SENDER CALL OUT DI PNP MP NAME

1. Some of you women, know that the man just want SEX and have some fun. You stated that he has a lot of young girls, so why did you think that a baby would let him settle down?!! I’m sure there’s more to this story. I believe that, you want this man to acknowledge you as his main squeeze, which clearly is not happening. Be grateful that he supports his child and pray that someday, he will bond with him.

2. Fuck you dirty BITCH, the man a campaign, grab a chair and sit your stink horny ass down. The man a bloodclaat campaign.

3. move yuh bludclaat, sick and tired of you bitches having kids to trap man fi money. you know damn well that man didnt take you serious but want some pussy. you know damn well he would not be there for you or the kid, you know you were destine to be a single mother but you went ahead still to get pregnant thinking the pay check would be big and he would come around. i alwasy say white women and asian women will always haev the edge over black and spanish women because their pussy dont have any standard. from decades ago till now the black community is still filled with single mothers woes of men either being deadbeat or just sending money and yah ass alone with a kid and to this day in 2020 none of you learning