SENDER AND YUH HAPPY?

4 thoughts on “SENDER AND YUH HAPPY?

1. Sender your way too invested in this gal and her so-called man that don’t want her…..

Are you one of the hoes hes running around town with while this so-called lesbian gal a breed?

2. If the child is his, she should not have to push the child on him period. He need to be responsible and act like a man and look after his child. Her being hype has nothing to do with it.
    You can see that he’s a waste man as he seems to be discussing her in the streets. Which decent man does that?

3. Be careful how you celebrate another person downfall or pain. The same shit may reach you in the future. The fact that u took ur time to do this shows how invested you are in this girls business.

4. Sender you sound dumb. How can a man have a pickney forced on him.
    Tiad of some of you dunce head people. From a man bust/ legggo, juice inna woman he is the one trying to hold her!

Cant remember eva hearing a woman hold a man down and made him ejaculate in her so she can get pregnant. Stop wid the ignorant f@ckery. When you ah dig one grave mek sure you dig 2!