RUN COME DIS TEK DI BAKER OUTADDY BAKERY—SHOULD SHE REACH OUT TO THE OTHER WOMAN OR NAH?

11 thoughts on “RUN COME DIS TEK DI BAKER OUTADDY BAKERY—SHOULD SHE REACH OUT TO THE OTHER WOMAN OR NAH?

1. Sender to call you Delilah is too good for you n the Good Lord knows yuh worse than Jezebel!Leave the Woman alone and focus on controlling your diseases outbreaks.You are the reason that waste of a man out here thinking he’s some prize.

2. Tell her but she won’t believe you.. my man did eat a run before him eat at home and when mi find out from the other woman mi mek him eat mi and mi video it.. this was years ago but now people living dangerously 1man will money sleeping n eating 6 women without protection..God help us!

3. All a now di nyammings have yu a way. A suh it go, waah boy di eat mi like him hungry all di time an mi seh mi did luv dah boi deh….Den yuh cudda really waah know more bout him? If a mi, mi run like battyman whey ass duss get buss up…. but di only reason why mi hudda seh go check har a cause mi want when yuh go tuh har yuh come right back yah an come dash it out still yuh get ma seh? Yeah, suh gwan now… miss nuh duh mi dat eno cause mi ago wait yah now.

4. Sender, I commend you for speaking on this subject in such an articulate and non-threatening way. However, I don’t think you speaking with this other woman will change a damn thing. She will stay with him til hell freezes over because like you were, she is getting SOMETHING out of the relationship be it foreign money or whatever. I definitely think it’s high time you move on. He has no respect for women period or maybe I should say for a monogamous relationship. Even if him is not a one burner, damn, AT LEAST use boots wid everybody but your main. But no, this man look like him mout and cock nuh have no owner or behavior. LEAVE HIM. Next time he will give you something INCURABLE.And leave that other woman alone…she might just know bout him dutty ways areddi but aint goin nowhere honey.

5. ugh, no one warned you, why warn her. What if she knows, but even if she doesn’t you really believe anything that came out his mouth in order to dog you and the rest of his harem? Funny how we know the truth of men lies but are quick to believe what he say in regards to other women.

Thank God for coming out of the situation “alive” and get a new man.

6. . So you found out he was playing you after three months but still let him give you 8 infections and three unwanted pregnancies while his woman was living in Jamaica? And she who don’t have a clue bout you, if she even exist since it seem like a Di Liad man a tell yuh Di ‘truth’, is the fool?

7. Three abortions? Why blame the man for not wearing protection? Sender, have you ever heard of birth control? Look like you enjoy killing babies.

How many STDs do you have to get before you insist on him wearing a condom? The Sender is not only naive, but appear really dumb. I know a girl who had six abortions and she consistently blame “men” for her getting pregnant, essentially saying “they” refuse to wear condoms. Guess what, you he is not wearing protection and you are not using a reliable birth control method, you are going to get pregnant sooner or later.