READ DIS DEH

7 thoughts on “READ DIS DEH

1. If women weren’t so stupid, he wouldn’t be able to take their money. Stop being so desperate for a man ladies.

2. I DON’T KNOW WHY THESE WOMEN WONT STOP GOING OVER SEAS TO MARRY THESE OPPORTUNIST SUN OF A BITCHES YOU CALL MAN. STOP SENDING YOUR MONEY TO THESE MEN AND WOMEN IN JAMAICA. LOOK HOW HARD PEOPLE HAVE TO WORK JUST TO MAKE A LIVING AND PAY BILLS. PEOPLE WAKE UP AND START SAVING YOUR MONEY. YOU WORK HARD FOR IT. DON’T LET THESE OPPORTUNIST REAP OFF YOUR LABOR. SPEND YOUR MONEY ON YOUR SELF.

3. 12:49 anonymous..a ongle unnu a farin work hard & pay bills..everyday unnu get up bout bills so u tink a free we dung ya a live..a dollar is a dollar where ever u go..if u think paying US$100 is nuff for lightbill, we think that paying Ja.$10grand fe lightbill nuff..a work it name not play, so wa u expect? A work u go fe work nuh siddung an twiddle u toe..kmft..me sick a unnu a talk bout bills n how hard unnu have fe work inna snow blah blah..we have fe work inna sun..same shit different day..