OPPORTUNISTIC PREDATOR WITH NO CONSCIENCE ASKS FOR ADVICE

11 thoughts on “OPPORTUNISTIC PREDATOR WITH NO CONSCIENCE ASKS FOR ADVICE

1. Wtf like seriously kmt,you fucked up so gallong bout your business dam wicked want to put the woman business on social media for visa go away…..go look work and pay for your visa bout you playing catfish games.

2. Go embassy n look visa and leave the lady alone.You see embassy mark on her.Go look work.

3. What does “catfish” means?

N-E-ways she ah neva fe yu so leave har alone.

What you feel like, The Most High, is going to give you someone’s wife? Cheating or not.

You played the game of “catfishing” and not realizing the “bait” has been cut.

4. you catfish the lady u fi dead you damm disgusting johncrow, men like you fi dead. you f uker u i hope the lady beat up u nasty rass if you post her online. but see yah, you is the typical jamaican man, damm user and bitch. mi tell u das y so much round there man a full up jamaica because uno too rass licky licky, men like u will mek, men, women, animal jump uno fi likes.. u nasty bc u, i hope the lady do not help u. damm low life boy u be asshole.

5. Two a unnu lucky some woman love buy puss in a bag aka catalogue man suh anything dem dip and come up with a fi dem problem. She married but yet still a send incriminating information to a man she never seen in her life. How we know seh yuh nah cat fish us too? Moving forward, I hope you learn that honesty is the best policy and I hope she learn not to communicate with strangers on the net.

6. Don’t put out the business. Just leave her alone. You won’t get the visa anyway if you did that. Move on with your life, if your meant to travel you will but you won’t win if your dirty.

7. Question how can a man catfish a woman ? There are two different gender , so you story is not right . Or you using the wrong word (catfish) .

8. Wait a minute. Let me get this straight. You deceived the woman, then threatened “to put out stuff with her that she sent me…” all because she backed out of the idea of marrying you, and now according to you “I just want her to feel my pain.” It’s all about you. Ain’t it? You probably smell like ten pig pens. You don’t even deserve a blank rechargeable visa card. What you should do is leave her alone, PARASITE.

9. You are a mahma man batty bwoi…..guh look a battyman and leave the woman alone. You are in this for likes and visa. Cut yu troat and do the world a favor.