ON REDEMPTION- SHANEKE WILLIAMS

22 thoughts on “ON REDEMPTION- SHANEKE WILLIAMS

1. Met, morning Ooo…who wrote this? It mirrors my thoughts, albeit her future through redemption. She exup and think the case not going forward redeem her of guilt.

2. Preach the Gospel truth brilliantly yes Sender!! :2thumbup :thanks2 :cendol

Not everyone found not guilty is innocent. In fact she was never found innocent and if the prosecution was smart they would have proceeded along the lines that allow the option of the victim pursuing the case at a future time. Knowing how hopelessly incompetent the DPP big gap teeth ooman is,the case is closed sadly shamefully!

1. Thank you Yardie,this is the sender. From mi get your stamp of approval mi feel well large. Thanks to all who read,cuz I was saying it was too long fi ppl read. Thx for posting Met.

3. She can’t leave the pervert cause she love likes and nuh wan work fi make it in life. she prefer tek f**k and get mine fi the rest of her life. she will never lef him or come out and attack him cause she wan remain uptown

4. “Start by leaving that pervert” Gun salute for this but we all know that she won’t leave him because by leaving him she will be giving up money and certain lifestyle.

1. Dem say the wife f%*k har occasionally. One nasty circle.

Dem ago phuck off the wrong family pickney and catch a proper death.

5. listen to me, this bitch lied & decieved the public into believing she innocent, if smaddy neva send in her file on @DearDream & ova yah she wuda still nuff up her nasty rapist self ina tings like she a some goodas. If u man want kids to satisfy his sexual cravings LEF HIM RA$$. is longtime don a fkk off ppl pickney & pay off parents nufi talk, they are disgusting, nasty & beyond redeem, she wasnt found not guilty, they pay off the accused to drop the case, this slut dont want no real job so she nah stop fkk don fidi likes & hype, her bullshit story about “telling her story” is fake, if ppl neva lashout she & the organisers would act as if anuh nothing, but true nuff a dem uptown ppl deh guilty of the nastiest sexual crimes dem nah say ntn publicly. Thats y i dont support their events or brands.

6. Is there a way we can get a list of brands/companies affiliated with these sick people? It’s time we take a stand and punish their pockets. Jamaica will never become a better place if these rich people continue to get away with their nonsense

7. U know what’s funny is that people have been tagging people like yendi for example to voice their opinion regarding this whole issue aND no lie I’m so disappointed bcuz I see people reached out to yendi in a very respectful manner and when I checked this donkey face gyal page u know seh this likkle stinking bitch delete every comment that the people sent to her!
    And like I stated none of what people said to her were disrespectful. ..the people that wrote to her were respectful. .wow! Smh
    Hate these f**kers who claim to be all about girl power and yadda yadda stfu!

1. Dem is a bunch of sluts and sodomites just like dis rapist gal.

Yendi figet she have a likkle gal who no too young fi Creary mek after.

Look pon Kimpossiblewaterhouse all over de gal page…from early on in life I knew ti stay away from women who come off as champion of women causes…they are groomers of ill will, but kim me surprise by though. Then again, dem say she suck crotches.

8. Kimpossiblewaterhouse, so you are a shaneke fan?

Amazing! Absolutely f**king amazing.

You write all that positive sh!t,yet, you are a supporter of vile people.

I won’t be supporting anything you put forward!

#Kimpossiblewaterhousesupportschildmolestingrapists

#Kimpossiblewaterhousesupportsmolesters

#KimpossiblewaterhouseisashanekewilliamsFAN

#Kimpossiblewaterhouseembracesdruggingandrapingofyoungfemales

What bitch? You really disappoint..tanya Stephens rub off pon you well. Me like idiot did ova yah a tek up fi you. Damn hyprocrite yu be!

1. Shaneka page gone couple days now.

Re Kim..what is there to support? T-shirts and slides…she lucky MNL …Everybody and dem mumma tun I retailer as of late.

Yes, Kim is loyal to a fault. Sometimes she really should stop liking and commenting pon certain things. Plenty time she mek me raise my eyebrow and smdh. No surprise at all.

1. Morning. The support was in the form of good will towards her…lolol. Me no wear graphic Ts and the crap dem sell 😀

You right- we have far too many sellers than buyers now a days, so nothing no unique again.