MY BABY FATHER TOOK MY SON AND NOW HE WANTS CHILD SUPPORT PART 3

17 thoughts on “MY BABY FATHER TOOK MY SON AND NOW HE WANTS CHILD SUPPORT PART 3

1. You didnt want your son , you wanted to be free , you are a worthless mother . If you had so much money then, good job etc why couldnt you not get someone to keep your son

1. Same way so!

Worthless woman the time you can do all things you could a get a babysitter and not lose you job. You is a belly catcher and when it isn’t in you favor you motherly instincts disappear.

Hope you not abusive to the child when he’s near you.

2. America is not working out for you sender. Come back to Jamaica. I doubt you are legal anyway. Go through so much suffering just to say you live in America. Unnu too good.

3. I read part 1 to 3 and I’m so angry at you I’m crying. I know you have been through alot but I’m so mad at you. Why when he fell on his face didn’t you let him sign the passport application?????. You gave him too much chances it’s like you were waiting on him to come back to you why???? Now the little boy have this devil of a man growing him without you. Sender you don’t have any immediate family you could file for in jamaica to come up and help you? Because you gave him green card so you could have file for your mom and other son.Sender you had so much chances to get rid of this crosses man but I think you loved him and want relationship so go and pay child support. Because I don’t want to say what I really think because you said you were depressed and I don’t want you to hurt yourself so just pray and read your bible GOD will deliver you one more time and this time take your child and run.

4. I feel ZERO empathy for you. ZERO! You never wanted that child and by your actions it shows. I’m so pissed off after reading this shit me can’t even think straight. Who yuh a try fool? Child support must pay by both parents point blank period! You are a deadbeat mother. Gwey from yah so. I don’t want rude to yuh so mi a go Tek a walk :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel

5. Sender,if he gets in touch again and says he’s homeless, will you take your son only or both of them? When it comes to this man, stop think about the good sex and start think with your head.
    What will it take for you to learn, are you hoping he marries you? You make man lock you up and you invite said man back in your house. Who you trying to fool bout you sleep in a sofa and your car while him spread out in the bed. You know a lie you a tell. Did you get him to sign the passport when you had the handle and he had the blade when he was under your roof.

6. No soh, if mi cuss one more bad wud God finish with me. I would respect yuh more, miss deadbeat b!tch of a mother if u just say u nuh want raise him. Yuh try ship him to Jamaica and that Neva wuk. U pick sleeping Pon grung instead of shelter. Shelter that would offer u immediate food, clothing and shelter plus legal, employment, childcare, long term housing assistance etc etc. Miss deadbeat b!tch of a mother, are you seriously complaining bout school supplies? When yuh life did sweet yuh ignored your son in the name of peace. I can bet my last dollar that you are beating the sh!t out of that baby and neglecting him. Talk bout dat! You abuse him don’t you? Mi nuh call child services Pon ppl, but u would be the exception. You are an evil manipulative b!tch. You are an absentee parent and must pay child support like everyone else miss deadbeat b!tch of a mother.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Marie, a waaah piss up. Wah yuh seh issa deadbeat b!tch of a mother lol a waah roll in yah if I laugh a cook dah rice yah widout wata. A meant steam it :ngakak

7. Big eediat gyal! A suh your heart weak. Where was he when u were homeless and a dead fi hungry??? Bout u put him up in your bed and you sleep inna couch and car. Pay di man him child support money and stop complain, you naave no sense. A betta u did gwaan back a Jamaica. Where are you parents and family ??? Nobody was around to talk some sense into you?

8. I want to feel sorry for u Ms Sender but God knows you’re making it difficult. I get the feeling u never wanted that baby to begin with so u didn’t fight hard enough to keep him. Nothing and no one on this earth could keep me from my son, nothing!! I’ve no words for you except I hope u find peace, cause u WRONG AND STRONG BAD…U SAD AF!!

9. Hold on! :nerd … But dis naaa add up my girl/miss.. Suh a you give him di green card? Yow a one ting doe.. a whey yuh buy ur heart? Mi nuh want one fi buy, mi just a ask :rolleyes: him cocky nice? Cause nuh dutty boy.. all when mi love yuh tuh mi heart mi wee sacrifice miself fi myself. B4 yuh seh f**k dis pussyhole, from him bring gal and move yuh out yuh mad spirit shudda chip een.. tek care a yuh picney and f**k him cause how yuh fi lose when a u help.. desso alone yuh ago reap. Wah happen to di son a jamdung? yuh a help man, why di child nuh wid yuh.. ok yah go school and suh… Here wah, mi ago pull out di ball cause a too much question mi have fi yuh an mi cyaaah wait pan yuh answers.