MISS, DEPORTING YOUR MATE WILL NOT SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS

17 thoughts on “MISS, DEPORTING YOUR MATE WILL NOT SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS

1. U fava shit…so if you make she get deported you don’t think the husband is going to find another one?… some a unnu yamhead naive as fuck! You threw him out and he went to Tampa and the yam in your head really think he was over there being faithful..smfh.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah piss right yasso whey mi deh dwpbrcl staygood seh di yam in har head :ngakak I are weak..unnu come get stay good yah man :ngakak

2. Yet you still want the man though… uno woman sad and pathetic and I don’t care if you’re a married woman neither!!! You trying to fight out the mistress but still want back your cheating good for nothing husband does that even make sense fool??? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

3. Yuh work at the what? So home girl on a list awaiting deportation and anyone who works at the deportation office can just access her information and do what with it exactly? If you had to search deportation office database to find out who she was, what information can you add that the deportation office don’t already have that will speed up her deportation? Seh she a tek yuh husband? Lol

4. Den nuh unnu decide fi tek break eeh…suh waheva him duh pan break a feem business. Plus a wah kina husband tek break wid unborn picney?? A wah dat u?? Yuh dash out him tings suh wah yaaa watch an stawk him fah.

An a neda ting, man weee fuck yes, but most times a unnu mek di man gaah road.

5. NASTY WOMAN…………………………

LEAVE THE LITTLE GIRL ALONE, HOW DARE U THREATEN TO HAVE HER DEPORTED. ITS OBVIOUS YOUR HUSBAND DOING AND TELLING THIS YOUNG LADY ALL THE THINGS SHE WANTS TO HEAR.

DEPORTING THIS LITTLE GIRL WILL NOT SOLVE UR ISSUES, YOU MISERABLE AS FUCK. THAT MAN OF YOURS WILL JUST FIND ANOTHER WOMAN AND STILL DONT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOU.

6. WHAT A PIECE A DIRTINESS………………..

SO TELL ME NOW, WHEN YOU DEPORT THIS GIRL HOW WILL THAT SOLVE YOU PROBLEMS INNA LIFE????

LADY A NUH 1 WOMAN DEH A ROAD, HE WILL FIND ANOTHER AS QUICK AS YOU GET THAT GIRL DEPORTED.

YOU MALICIOUS BAD……………

STOP HARASS THE LITTLE GAL AND GO SORT THINGS OUT WITH YUR DUSTY ASS HUSBAND.

1. Really, were he found this girl is were he will find her replacement, so u wanna deport her for being with ur husband lol, mek u nuh divorce or simply leff u husband, God dont like ugly, and this wat ur thinking of doing is malicious

7. Aah Gal go suck ur Mada!!!!! Bout deport!!!! A di Gal tell u fi be fool fool fi tink ur man nah cheat? Ok suppose u go dig again and find out sey him dey wid a Yankee wah u ago do to sheeeee? Obeah er???? Mi sey some a unnu Ooman fool nuh fuck!!! Di Gal do u nuhtin?? A ur fucking husband u fi go deport!! Poor u u goodly go jamaica go married di garbage and a bun it bun u cause u cyan tame him! Aah Gal move ur bloodclat and Gweh bout deport di Gal!!! Go lick out ur man nasty batty ole dutty Gal!!!!!!

8. Real yam head bout husband say d gal know him married. dats all unnu good for when unnu get lil position..abuse it. go deport u no good husband wa a bun u claat. damn yamhead. a young gal him want or him wouldnt go deh..how u know wa u whoring husband tell her? damn yellow renta yamhead

9. Wifey you is a big pile of sh!t. Y’all split an he moved to FL. Now you here stressing this poor girl and stalking her. U using your job time doing personal work. U telling the girl she shouldn’t mess with a married man….Who made the vows/commitment to you? They both are trash (you seem confused) but you still want him. I hope when she get deported he fly to Jamaica to see her. Move on an let them be.

10. Goat head gal plz attend to your unborn child…Man will always be man…Just tell your husband the break is over.Leave the young lady alone goat head.

11. Sender u is a REAL LIFE DUPPY BAT !!!!! Suh wait u tink him ago stop gi u bun afta u dip di girl? No ma’am a deh so u a guh get the whole BAKERY !!!! The man dont respect u or his vows

12. This lady is a clown. Why u putting the lady full name on social media ?

You dont work at no immigration office .you cant even write a proper statement.

You looking sympathy you not pregnant liar.

You are a false pretender .

You dont own AMERICA and this lady not committing any crime to phuck yuh husband .

Grow up and shut up.

How u expect to live in georgia and have your husband living in florida ?

Real husband and wife stay together and work out their problems .