MI TUN PASTOR NOW

13 thoughts on “MI TUN PASTOR NOW

1. Sender has all Rights to call you Pastor Met,perhaps she heard you cast out Demons…cuz if this ooman is not possessed and in need of deep spiritual cleansing :malu2 :hoax2

1. Agree…and the reason for give out certain specific information. It is quite obvious what the sender’;s objective are.

2. Boy i shudnt laff so pastor met mi a guh look fi har an pray cuz mi know the ice cream shop in mt vernon.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know seh mi naaa go badda doe I is weak in yah :ngakak met yuh wicked doe di whole time yuh a good good pastor an mi deh yah wants delivering an dus nuttn suh :ngakak

4. Met, she’s right to call you pastor because most times you give better advise than the so called man of the cloth. If ever I have any issues I’m coming right over here for advise because no matter how wi stay ova yah sometimes, one thing is for sure, unu always give honest and good advise.

5. The mate send this in and wat good for the goose is good for the gander ur waterloo wit this man soon reach smh y women haffi do each other so smh

6. You are one bitter woman and you will continue being bitter if you don’t leave this man! Pastor Met need fi dash some holy water pon you!

7. “spend over $40K on this johncrow sh*thole and him clean mi right out! ,I use to travel but now i cant. I over stay my SHIP PASS to be with him in America quit my ship work outta love , I also pay for him to get his citizenship, he was broke dem time , i offer all my pay to him when I get off cruise in Miami . He told me hes going to marry me when he come back from visit california and give me a green card and never come back 2yrs now!.”

A could a mate or jesus christ…unu rass sad. Nhame all mop too.

Pastor Met at least semda know you have something special bout you :angel