MESSAGE TO WAYNETTE

15 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO WAYNETTE

1. Lol dwl u have me cracking up at “ have a man to kinda call your own” . Sender truth you a talk I really like this piece. She wanna be the kardashians so bad meddling and poking her nose in everything trying to gain attention.

2. Forget about Waynette, where are her parents? Most young women want to make their parents proud and to not let them ever feel ashamed. Which man does she have to kinda call her own? She is a prostitute. Her man name is John.

1. Marie, her mother is there apparently working Obeah. Kfab says Rush mother took her to Obeah man to tie a white man she was dealing with. So if Rush mother took Kfab to Obeah man don’t you think it’s the same way shi bring Rush? That’s why Rush was so confident that the man was going to leave his wife and marry her, that’s why the man spend weh him nuh have just so Rush can stunt on the gram, it all makes sense now, Rush Obeah the chef and now because she is so nuff and want to insert herself where she is not wanted everybody know her business and now know that she and her mother works Obeah, now people is going to walk far from her. Notice none of her so called friends came to her rescue.

3. Completely off topic but u nuh hear oney British get shot 9 times in a him car since night up a Mountain View. People are saying he’s dead

4. I was saying the same thing the other day when Dream expose her and her man. It seems as though she is trying her hardest to fit in with the ig hot girls and them nuh even look pon her. Watch the other day when they done Shanzi on twitter, Rush run in to come defend her. Then this whole Shameless and Kfab debacle she run in again to diss Kfab and the whole thing backfired on her. None of these women came to her defense when she was getting dragged on Dream. She invited all the ig hot girls to her launch and only a few reposted the event. Kasi didn’t even post about it but she in all the pictures at the event. These women do not support you the way you support them. Its better you worry about yourself and your business instead of trying to beg friend. Clearly these women are telling you “you can”t sit with us” and you still nuh get di hint.

5. Why dis sound like Shanice so? Humblest calf drink the most milk, Rush yu mumma never teach yu fi nuh talk wen ya eat

6. Rush where are all your friends to defend you now? I remember on one of your photos Kasi made a comment and another girl said to Kasi that she should take some trips too and you blocked the girl and because another girl laughed at the comment you blocked her too. So where is Kasi to defend you now, she didn’t even post anything about your launch, in fact, she didn’t even post a pic of herself there, what does that tell you? If you had a ounce of humility this wouldn’t be happening to you, now everybody knows that you work Obeah, that the man is married, that he is a regular chef and a real estate agent, that he doesn’t own any business when you said he owned several, that he has other women besides you and the wife, that he loves to eat ass, that he ate you while you were on your period, that he said you are the nastiest and freakiest that he has been with and that you have to use your own money to take the man on some of the trips.

7. Who is rush, uno update me, this mix up sound nice dwl. Uno paste rush IG here so nuh. No hear about shanzi the long chin one, mi hear bout meikle doll, the maga porter one lol uno mek mi see rush

8. unno need fi add mekie doll to the list bcuz I don’t know a wah fly in her head but she deh pon her high horse from wah day like she nuh use to things. Lol if the man buy her a pin Instagram haffi know. Can see that she a try be an it girl but she have class.llol. Girl go sit down remember u use to fuck the lecturer that teach stats at uwi?