JAMAICA’S MISANDRISTS

8 thoughts on “JAMAICA’S MISANDRISTS

1. However Jamaica news reporter need to report the news right its gays killing gays. Wrong report can cause backlash from foreign gay group. We all know gay rights don’t play.

2. Blah blah stop using poverty as a cop out for why these shallow males and females engage in phuckry. The true culprit is bad parenting, being ambitious, hard-working and morally upright are signs of good parenting and a lot of these people with extremely shallow attitudes tend to come from environments where these attributes aren’t even present in their parents. A lot of these males and females get caught up in these homosexual or sugar daddy unions because they are licky-licky and define their self worth by how much tangible property they can own or associate themselves with as oppose to the hard work accumulated over the years to acquire theses social trophies. Let’s teach our kids coming up to work hard for what they want and reinforce the importance of mainitaing your dignity in the process, but for now, as Jamaicans let’s start to stigmatize all these shallow dregs in our society for putting vanity over the dignity,

3. In summary of this Article the following saying comes to mind: “If you play wid fire, you will get burn”. Dexter’s death occurred from a date that went wrong. Whoever that killed him knew him personally. (a) Reports said that there were no signs of forced entry into the home. (b) The killer took away his 2 phones, car, and Tv to make it look like a robbery took place (3) Anadda batty bwoy put out a video saying that Dexter liked the Thuggish-type of gays dem – who can be the types of gays that are armed and more dangerous, than de more feminine gays. More to the point, Dexter never did have no high-tech security system inna him home, nor a licensed firearm to protect himself.

4. A man CANNOT be straight once he sexs another male and penetrate his bottom !
    I do not know they level of denial men who have sex with men have. it is pathetic !

POVERTY IS NO EXCUSE !!

These secret homosexuals need to come out the closet.

– yuh sex a next man bottom, kiss him or spend any sexual time with him or have an attraction, then you are GAY