IS SHE DOING TOO MUCH?

5 thoughts on “IS SHE DOING TOO MUCH?

1. The person you should look to is the baby father or yourself. Give thanks for all the help that she has given to you. She is not obligated to you. Work with her as best as possible as your options seems limited.

Or maybe it is best to come back to Jamaica if you have support .

2. that’s sucks just keep praying and God will open a way for you – I keep telling you guys LEAVE JAMAICAN PEOPLE ALONE – DEM EVIL N WICKED TOWARDS EACH OTHER ESPECIALLY OUTSIDE OF JAMAICA – MI STAY FAR , – DONT FEEL BAD , YOU NOT DEPENDING ON HER – ITS SEEM LIKE SHE’S THE CLOSET PERSON AROUND TO HELP BUT YOU NEVER KNOW THERES 2 SIDES TO A STORY – DID YOU USED TO TREAT HER BAD AND NOT TELLING????? EITHER WAY KEEP PRAYING ND GOD WILL OPEN DOORS – BIG UP GREENWICH FARM PEOPLE DEM –

3. Doing which too much… Mek di dutty gal give yuh yuh money. She nuh obligated to help still…but as a real friend she should help if she can. A down time now girl up time a come again… Blessings deh pan yuh a just timing and doe forget to pray…and if she behave nuh way when yuh fi get back yuh money drop dah big load a shit fren deh.

4. You are responsible for being behind with your documents. I use to have a friend that sounds just like you. You come with stress. If parents are not responsible for their children after age 18, why do you expect so much from your friend. Take ownership over your life, you have a DEPENDENT on the way. Make sure you go on birth control.

5. Wait deh! Suh how comes you expect so much from this girl and nothing from the man who breed u? The girl have her own life and own responsibilities. She Neva send u guh breed fi a worthless man. You put yourself in that position. Before u try sort out yuhself on the people them island u guh breed. Mi bet seh if the girl post fi r side addi story u a guh be put to shame. Unnu too damn red eye man! Low the girl.