INSPECTOR CAMPBELL SHE SPEAKS

5 thoughts on “INSPECTOR CAMPBELL SHE SPEAKS

1. Yuh were going along quite swimmingly until di part yuh tell Specie Fi guh fk his daughters…That is WRONG,U ARE VERY WRONG for that :hoax2 :malu2 .Providing this is a genuine case of harrasment n not any batty scorned bizness squabble shyt,Report him to the commissioner office on Old hope road.

2. What a disgusting person to sit and type all that filth send een. Whomever you are you are complete and utter garbage. Bout you nuh Fck pauper, so you pulling CEOs and Hedge Fund Managers. You is a delusional bitch. The day will come when you will beg fi even a mad man fawt pon you. You will jump pon tree root and ride it in your desperation fi get laid.

No reason to use such words on another woman’s child. Shyt bitch would you want a man to talk about your daughter like that.

3. what d woman do u for u to b describing r like that u no him av a family right fucking fool no police u waah fuck n mind where on earth u going to find a single man him dump u so u mad so who is d looser u r him don’t get his woman involve u r to be blame