IM PREGNANT AGAIN AND HIS WOMAN THAT HE LIVES WITH CANNOT GET PREGNANT

10 thoughts on “IM PREGNANT AGAIN AND HIS WOMAN THAT HE LIVES WITH CANNOT GET PREGNANT

1. Can I just say…that with grammar like yours,yuh more than have all rights fi ask pinky fi hide your ID enuh :malu2 :hoax2 :cd !!What the actual fcuk yuh on about like for real though!!??…that is all for today!

Signed Sarge in Charge ,skulling duty
    Grammar Police
    To correct and serve

2. Miss did you bother reading this garbage you wrote before clicking send.I can read patois and this writing is terrible. You’re right to want Met to hide your ID.
    Btw you have no business having a child if that’s what you’re trying to say because you won’t be able to help the child to write. Go back to school.

1. My exact thoughts when I read this.

This poor child is being brought into this world with a mother that lacks basic grammar knowledge; what is to become of this child.

I just pray that there is some way that the impending cycle can be broken…

1. Grammar knowledge is the least in this situation….This gal lack basic LIFE knowledge.

I pray this child get support from other family members otherwise….

3. Gal u careless like dog………………..

Illiterate beyond imagination; What kind of patio that lady?

Getting pregnant by a man who you knew lived with his woman…..the joke is on YOU.

4. Sender u a nasty, lowlife, hoe ……….

You really sit and type all that bullshit….patio gone wrong.

GO GET A LIFE SENDER…………. THE MAN F…. OUT U HOLE AND NOW YOU STUCK WITH A BABY. WISE UP TIME NOW MAN… MAN LIVE WITH HIS WOMAN N YOU GO RUN AND BREED LIKE ITS A ACCOMPLISHMENT.

5. SENDER ITS 2019………. NO TIME FOR THIS BAGGA WASTE GAL THING.

GO OPEN A BUSINESS
    GET A JOB
    TAKE CARE OF YOUR DAUGHTER
    NOT TIME FI A RUN DUNG BUDDY NASTY GAL………

6. They woman ah yard good fi deh pon birth control cau she nuh waan nuh pickney wid nuh careless man

7. Now you going to have to find another man to be a father to your two kids. DO YOU REALIZE that kids need both parents? Both girls and boys need a Dad in their lives. Think about it. STOP this careless breeding, before you know it, yuh have 6 kids with 6 different men.

8. Does she really think that pregnancy is an accomplishment? This is a perfect recipe for a father -less child. Stupid a$$ woman.