ICE-CREAM BUN

13 thoughts on “ICE-CREAM BUN

1. Wtf is this shit?? Girl you have no self worth seriously make a man discharge in you for ice cream?!? I guess you will get ice cream in return for child support dam disgrace and go check your head too whilst your at it because you don’t sound sane a rass.

2. Enjoy ya new son or daughter in about 40weeks. What type of STUPIDITY are women allowing to be run on dem? Ice cream fuck is all it takes.

3. Why couldn’t you talk to your partner??. Why didn’t u mention dat yuh pregnant? Yuh already made the bed…

4. SENDER UR A NASTY PIECE OF SHIT…………………..

HOW U END UP F….G WITH THIS MAN WITHOUT A CONDOM FOR HIM TO CUM INSIDE REPEATEDLY. NOW YOU WANT TO END IT CAUSE U SUDDENLY REMEMBER U HAVE A MAN.

NASTY FUCKY FUCKY GAL LIKE U MAKE IT EASY TO TRANSFER ALL SORT OF SEXUAL DISEASES.

DID U THINK TO GET TESTED B4 U LET THAT MAN CUM INSIDE U?
    DID U THINK TO ASK IF THIS MAN HAVE A WOMAN HES DOING THE SAME THING WITH?

YOW I SWEAR MI WOULD A FIGHT U………..ALL FOR THE LOVE OF ICE CREAM.

SENDER U A LOW LIFE HOE WITH NO PRIDE, NO CLASS … PERIOD

5. SENDER U HAVE O SELF ESTEEM AND PRIDE………………..

SORT OUT OUT UR PUSSY HABITS. YOU NASTY HOE.

6. Sender mi hate you…………………………

Your a hoe, bout man take off condom and come inna you.

You sad and have no pride!!!!!!!!

7. SENDER U REALLY SAT DOWN WITH YOUR BIS NASTY PUSSY ANS WRITE THIS ASKING FOR ADVISE??

I SWEAR UR A BIG HOE………. U DESERVE A BEATING BOUT U ASKING US FOR ADVISE.

YOU A HOE
    YOU A NASTY PIG
    YOU A CHEATING CUNT
    YOU SAD
    YOU PUSSY NEED FI WASH OUT.

8. Sender if the man in foreign is not paying you much attention is because he has moved on, period. He is no longer your man. At times people has to look at things objectively, what they are seeing for themselves, in your case the man is no longer paying you any attention, don’t you think it’s for a reason? Quite possible he has found someone else or figured out that you were not the right one for him.

In regards to the one that keeps taking of the condoms saying he “affe breed you” his behaviour is quite frightening and you better take it seriously, his behaviour is nothing to gloat about because he can possible be infected and want to pass it on. There is a lot of germs out there and if he is not cautious he will eventually catch something, seeing that he does not like to use protection.
    Wise up yourself and stay safe.

9. I JUST WENT TO THE SUPERMARKET AND STOCK UP ON ICE CREAM OF ALL FAVORS. NOW I KNOW HOW TO FUCK ALL THESE JAMAICAN WOMEN…….JUST FEED THEM ICE CREAM.

10. I don’t understand why you guys are coming down on the sender. I screw a lot of Jamaicans and they don’t like condoms and love when you come inside of them and/or breed them. In fact, when yuh put on the condom, they ask yuh what dat fah?

1. WAT KIND OF JAMAICAN ARE U SLEEPING WITH???????

EVALUATE YOUR SEX PARTNERS PLEASE; THAT CANT END WELL.

11. Jus shows…everyday. There’s no loyalty. Tiyad fi woman talk bout man nuh good yet practice the same fkry. Bunna dem jus like man.