HUSBAND NOT GIVING HER NONE

9 thoughts on “HUSBAND NOT GIVING HER NONE

1. Your husband miss is either cheating Or Gay. For the sake of your sanity, have a discussion with him where you put it all out on the line and depends on how the convo goes I think you already have grounds to leave . Are you financially stable ?

1. Maybe, just maybe, he is no longer attracted (sexually) to the wife? Being gay, would top the list. These young men these days are confused and do not want to face the reality that they are gay.

2. Maybe, just maybe, he is no longer attracted (sexually) to the wife? Being gay, would top the list. These young men these days are confused and do not want to face the reality that they are gay.

3. Miss a nuff dumb advice you getting. Especially the one about GAY. Dunce fkers.

Truth is most of us men get turned off once that BIG belly showing, the nose spread out, the foot swell up, etc. Then it can get worst when kids in the picture.

If we didn’t get the guidance – MOST of the times we gonna BUM the thing out and do road.

From a man’s perspective, you need to understand that the BODY changes not easy for us to deal with.

MOST of us are turned on by appearances. Don’t make women fool you, but MOST of us men don’t see BIG PREGNANT BELLY as a sexy thing. Throw a baby in = dead hood thing that.

Women expect MEN to be able to deal with every thing under the sun. But truth be told is that it takes a lot for some to jump back into it.

4. Johnnybegood truth is : REAL men don’t BUM out at the onset of something so beautiful as a woman carrying LIFE into the world . Like seriously come on…all if ah so, this man don’t love this woman so …what’s ur point really? As I said before : THE MAN GAY or ah put it pon ah next B

Are YOU one of those shallow ass men who can’t stand your own woman’s pregnant belly and the hormonal changes that her body endures for the sake of such a big responsibility as carrying life? If so, you sir ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH. Congrats. Bout “throw a baby in and ah dead good thing that”
    You ah one ah dem wey hate life ????? Damn clown ass nigga

5. The husband could be having erectile dysfunction issues and he doesn’t want you to know. Even though he is in his twenties, that is a possibility, especially if it is health related (onset of diabetes for example). A ex of mine went through this issue with a husband who was probably 10-15 years older than her and have high blood pressure problems.

Personally, I love pregant sex and had sex with my pregant wife throughout her pregnancy, up to the day before she had the baby (I think I broke the water bag). She was more “horny” during pregnancy. Then again, I have a high sex drive, while some men have a low sex drive.