HOW CAN SHE BREAK UP HER MAN AND HIM WOMAN

11 thoughts on “HOW CAN SHE BREAK UP HER MAN AND HIM WOMAN

1. Stick to your fiancée and Leave the gyal man alone! He mine her because he loves her ! So you’re living in denial boo…if he wanted to leave his gyal he would have left her long time for you…so continue wasting your time. You’ll never be wifey unless all you want is that DICK and that’s all you’re gonna get….#yamheadforreal! #havesomepride #selfworth #youlackconfidence

2. I see that sender has completely checked out….write Met again once you’ve checked back in. Wtf did I just read? :nerd

3. Sender you sound like a idiot… what’s your problem.. he is someone else’s man… what is wrong with you women … he don’t give a fuck about you.. no matter what you have… you could be beautiful, shape great, financially whatever.. if he haven’t leave his women or if he wasn’t single when he met you you will always be is side piece of ass… sender you are a dunce… is that all these dunce live for is to fuck an tek Gyal man…class less fucks

4. Oh frigging HELL! Me stop read yu at the Buy Car and have fiancee.

Me ago see wid you up to that part.

WE all yearn for that special someone and many of US have fallen victim to what we believe is right. Many have fallen hard, but don’t stay down.

Soooo….you having a fiance makes him believe he’s found the right one. Only to have you wanting another ao badly that you give you body, energy earning AND YI FIANCE EARNINGS TO A WUKLISS MAN! How is that right?

Now, the said wukliss man live and have up a wukliss woman, but him nah leave her because to him she is the right one! Why? Because the 2 of them wukliss and prey upon society to cater to them wants and needs. YOU ARE SUCH A CONTRIBUTOR.

Yu see whey me a lead you…?

In the end YOU going to LOSE IT ALL because YOU WANT IT ALL. You better decide if you want to be single or married. In truth, you should break off wid de fiance because you is a deceptive person and bad with finances fi a buy people joncrow car fi him and him woman

5. KMT THIS CAN NOT BE REAL……………..

SINCE LATELY I SWEAR PPL JUST BORED AND SEND IN A BAGA DUPPY STORY ON PICK WALL.

6. Guh read yuh bible. Lady you are tormented. The man nuh want yuh . Stay with yuh man a FOREIGN.

You are an IDIOT

1. Sender ur sad. Sender jealousy make u send in lifetime movie. How u so hurt sender is him good looks r him sweet fuck? Sender u still cannot get it. :hoax2