HOW CAN HE GET HER TO LOVE HIM AGAIN?

9 thoughts on “HOW CAN HE GET HER TO LOVE HIM AGAIN?

1. You sir can only continue to be loving & supportive, be honest with her at all times and allow her to heal. It will take work & time, once trust is broken it’s hard to be rebuilt. But it can. Congratulations on becoming the man she thought you were all along. If all else fails try couples therapy, good luck

2. Oui, missa man, That girlfriend going to leave you at some point and time or you will be having hell to pay going forward. She only got back with you because the next dude wasn’t it, you were being a damn pest and you may have thrown in some financial incentives.

The babymother should have NOTHING to do with you romantically! Not one thing. You guilt phuck of a child is all she should be dealing with you about. You never lived her. I CANNOT understand WHY unu step out pon de love a unu life, be it husband/wife or boyfriend/girlfriend, and hurt others when unu neva love dem.

You have a open tab of hurt fi collect.

3. Phantom phoneix sounds like a sissy, Damm knuckle head, I guess he has never dated a good woman, this shim seems like a disgusting animal. Youth u a good boy, at least u asking for help. With time n how u treat her it will get better. A man like phoneix phantom that hates females can’t give u no advice.

1. Yes! Missa batty hole me a SHIM! One whey a phuck yu daddy! Run go type dat!

Ask yu mumma if she neva catch you daddy wid a big SHIM hood dung him throat and she beg fi catch a suck too!

A got yu SHIM bitch!

Settle fi anything a how you Sadomite mumma did breed fi you shit up cocky daddy!
      Yu can’t jus a lan bo yah and a class nobody!

2. Offer you a bulla and fling in a pear and you would call it true love :ngakak.

Truth and loyalty a LOVE…since yu Sadomite parents neva teach you dat.

4. Wounds heal but the scars remain. Unfortunately, your baby mother will always carry those scars, the history cannot be unchanged. You have to really sit down and have a heart to heart. Find out what she needs from you to feel secured and at peace in the relationship. Find out if she is in love with you or she was just worn out by your persistence. If her heart isn’t in it then let her go find her joy. You have to prepare yourself for the possibility that the wounds and scars are too deep to be erased, and you must part. Also you only became motivated to have her when you saw her with another man. Your intentions were not entirely pure, you just feared that another man may treat her better or expose her to something that you never did, your ego is what drove you not love and longing. Selfishness and love cannot coexist harmonious, selflessness is a divine manifestation of true love, where selfishness is love is not. Set her free if she wants to be free no matter how much it hurts you.