HIM ALWAYS LEAVE HER FOR OTHER FEMALES

19 thoughts on “HIM ALWAYS LEAVE HER FOR OTHER FEMALES

1. U don’t need any advice, u no what to do, so get to stepping an love urself, value urself, and get back to ur nursing school, NEVER give up education for a man, u will have ur education for the rest of ur lifetime, men cum an they go as he has proven

2. You don’t need any advice because whatever you’re told you’ll just do like you always do. This guy loves sex not you or anyone else. He will not change anytime soon or in the best future. What he’s doing is preying on your love loyalty and insecurity, I can bet he’s told you no other man will want you because you are too miserable and nagging and it’s stuck in your head so you sit around waiting for him to get rid of his latest conquest and come back to you with some more sweet nothings until another girl catches his eyes.
    Start by loving yourself first. Goback to school and forget about any relationship. Make new friends and go out in groups. When he sees you are happy he will want to be a part of what you are doing but ignore him or separate yourself from the areas he’s frequenting even if it means not hanging with your friends. You say you left the area before do so again change your number and should you visit do so in the company of a male. Don’t ever respond to him in any way shape or form and even if you’re still madly in love with him remember he will never ever love you or any woman he may come in contact with . Good luck. Don’t be like someone asking for painkillers then refuse to take it.

3. You need to go back to nursing school and focus on you. He will try to mess with you again but stay strong and don’t look. Please get your education because no man can’t tek it out avi head. Instead of spending money on him spend on yourself.

4. Little girl find a school and run it dung like how yuh run dung man and you will get a better result do it quick before yuh breed tuh. The likkle bwoy A duh what young people should, explore without commitment. You have your whole life ahead of you and a unwanted pregnancy Nd aids yuh pick fi pursue? Smh

5. I left nursing school just because me get him back “

Are you crazy? The 20 dislikes on Frankiee comment go SUMADDA str8. EDUCATION IS PRICELESS! Sis why would you leave school to become a man’s mattress ? When you haven’t accomplished shit in life more than to buy man things, you’ll look back with regret. Kindly get yourself back and school and give the dating thing a break. You are clearly too immature to carry on a healthy , fulfilling relationship.

1. I you don’t need advice. You need to love yourself. This is a toxic relationship, he doesn’t love you, you are being manipulated by him.
      First things, move far away, next change your phone number. You cannot let this man walk all over you. Find strength within yourself to love yourself. And remember it’s better to be alone, than with someone who does not and never will respect you.
      Find yourself, love yourself and free your mind.
      At the end of the day, you will survive.

6. Taking a CNA class is not going to Nursing School. I doubt the sender was attending a legitimate nursing program. No woman in the right mind would drop out of a nursing program to be with a man. You must have failed out sender, since most people maintain their relationship and going to school at the same time.

1. Yeah I would if u are hiding that you’re dropping out
      I was in a pre med program and dropped out
      U believw what you are doing is for the greater good.

Unfortunately I decided to pursue another field and lack the income I would have made
      Still not doing to bad ultimately we have to teach our children morw than just to pray but to pray and WAIT for God to amswer including living our li ea trusting solely in Hod amd not ourselvea

7. Education is ok when u have never sold dope & start a legitimate successful company….u need a super high level of education to maintain that dope-selling lifestyle like a PHD(everybody have Masters), law degree(passing the bar exam included: know a few jobless lawyers as we speak), or 5 years med school (although these sectors are becoming overpopulated)…not just damn cxc, cape, certificate, associates or bachelors…be specific when talking about education in Jamaica. Sometimes luck & links win even when u less qualified.

8. SAS crise u nuh tiyad fi be the doormat. Him know u go tek him back. My girl time fi kick dis rass hole to the curb. Your self esteem took a walk You need to find it back. And gwaan back a school.

9. Girl child that was me 15 years he’s not going to charge for you he knows your weakness .if you ignore him you may get better results but you’re acting like you can’t do without him go back to school someone out here will appreciate you he doesn’t and later he’s going to be your foot stool and then turn the table on him then love yourself; nobody will love you like you you’re beautiful smart value yourself. And don’t look back . Believe me he’s going to need you one day

10. Unnu have time a answer da sender ya and a gi er advice Kmft!!!! Why u even send dis inn??? Look like u bored!! Wi all know u stupid and it look like u need someone fi tell u U ARE STUPID AND FOOL FOOL!!!!! Can u answer a question for me?? Wat u jus write sound normal to u??? U see normal ppl getting these types of treatments unless a dem want it???? U want di man fi leave u and have up him ooman dem and u want mine di man fi show him sey U love him or else u wouldn’t a do it! A we allow ppl fi do tins to wi!! U are a dumb and stupid girl who a look attention and ppl sympathize!! U know what he is doing is wrong! U know u can handle! U know u want mine di man!! U know di man have him gal dem!! U know every rass tin!! Suh wah u write dis fa???? Leave di man alone and mek him walk and fuck!!!!!! Mi sey gal Pickney is so fool fool!!! Sometimes mi wish mi was a man I swear!! Cause unnu fool fool bad!!!! Come off a di ppl dem internet and go look in di mirror y’all to urself and learn fi love ur self again!! Mi sorry fi di patient dem wah u ago tek care a cause u nuh have nuh sense

11. After so many times, you just need to leave this nigga alone or else he’s gonna bring you right down. You are just his convenience, you love him, he doesn’t love you. Clearly, he’s a liar and a womaniser. Just let him go and you will eventually find someone who deserves you and will give you peace of mind.

1. Why waste your time doing this to your self girl move on he dont love you or respect you there’s other men out their will appreciate you. Move on

12. I wouldn’t give you advice, as your a simple a less than average human. I will not even tell you to go back to nursing school as that is quite difficult and judging by your slang language and typo…you’ll be there awhile. So I take you left nursing because it was hard not the man. Also since you were leaving childhood for adulthood you have don yourself with a man. Bever ever allowed yourself to become acquainted with you at the different stages. Well group up or continue to a boy foot stool. Are this is what you learn to take care of a man and lay down say he can treat you like nothing or are you nothing. Who knows as you barely know you as a person.

13. I really cant believe say woman like her is still around!!! I wonder what he tells her to let her be going back every damn time!!! Me vex n a not even me…kmdt….

14. You know what to do leave this boy alone before he give you a disease that has no cure…HIV or Herpes…wake up and start to focus on your education it sounds like this boy can not support himself much less you…figure it out before you bring a child on this craziness…