HAR MAN BREED DI NEIGHBOR

12 thoughts on “HAR MAN BREED DI NEIGHBOR

1. Lef him rass. It maybe easier said than done but him and har still deh. Save yourself from more heartbreak and embarrassment.

2. Two year relationship with the neighbor, he had no intentions of leaving her. It’s better to leave this relationship that does not respect you. It will be hard in the beginning but there is better man out there than this selfish MFer. Hurry up and leave!

3. Sender, I’m sure you pressured your man about the belly and gave him tips on how to manipulate the girl into having the abortion,so don’t come on here like you’re innocent. Both you and your dutty man should be euthanized because you people are animals. Stay with him and save us the unnecessary nasty problems. Bye b!tch!!!

4. never had any proof but yuh buk dem few times plus hear rumors… Wadeva sounds like denial tuh me dus like how yuh inna denial right now. Mi naaa give yuh nuh advice cause fimi advice wudda tell yuh fi wise di fuck up an drop him like hot bread an neva look back… But dis yah gal naaa tell nuh gal fi leff dem man. A yuh affi hab sense an know when yuh deserve better. What a big dutty tinking disgusting disgrace dat pan di block. Mi naaa mek nuh man disgrace mi suh a betta mi tun whore an sell pussy di 2 a we affi guh tun dog den when mi dun get a nice bredda fi dig out mi nice clean hole.

5. What you waiting for another belly… Cause she will get another belly because she is still with him… ANY MAN ThAT BREED ANOTHER WOMAN WHEN HE IS WITH YOU HAVE NO RESPECT YOU an these side women take breading for a man that already have his women like a badge of honor…. You are stupid because most of the time they look at you an your child as a mistake… Girl run cause she soon come back around with another belly an this one she will keep…

6. He slept with her, she live right before your very eyes so he knew you would find out. in addition to that, him go deh without condom to the point wey she get pregnant and u need advice fi Wah? Yo nuh fraid a AIDS?

You have your kids to live for, Wake up and smell the coffee the days of staying wid man because of the kids are over with. If he had respect for you he would never disrespect the way he did.

7. Why wouldn’t he care about her reputation, it was his creation too. Abortion is never a joyful topic, but most decent ppl will feel something about letting a part of them not come to fullness, so yes, he does care because it is his dyck that put her in that situation in the first place. How on earth can your perceived embarrassment be greater than her actual embarrassment of living with a tarnished reputation? Even in your anger tune into your divine feminine essence and understand that she is facing her own hell too, although she chose it. Both of you women are the losers in this triangle, don’t hate her, only one person is winning.

Attraction happens with ppl when they least expect it, and even in marriages attraction still happens, none of us can turn off being attracted to someone else, it just happens. However, it is what we choose to do about the attraction that will define our commitment to our spouse and vows. I know that it must hurt that you are doing most of the work to make the money to keep things in order, and he is using his days off to woo and impregnate the neighbour. I do not know your finances or how things are setup between you two. It may be wise for him to leave the family home for a while and go stay with someone else so you can sort out yourself and think straight. It seems like your situation is complicated because of the young children and the dependence on him to watch them, plus it does not seem like your household is rolling in the dough where you can just jump up and go without a backward glance. So let him go stay somewhere for a while and you two cool down your tempers, use the time that he is away to really sit and think about your options and see if leaving him is even a viable option at this stage. Because sometimes it is just not an option and that is a harsh fact of life.

If leaving him is not an option then you will just have to work on the relationship. I am not sure if you are members of a church where you can get counselling from the pastor, otherwise you will both have to do the hard work on your own, which is tricky without a buffer there, but many couples have done their own hard work through reading books, communicating and recommitting to the union. I would also stipulate that he finds a full time job and you figure out some other arrangement for the children, perhaps one of your parent or an aunt or something. He has too much free time, so let him go earn toe to toe like you do. More money in the home will also improve the financial situation of the family. In the meantime, make sure you have a good nest egg put aside, because he may pull this stunt again, or come home to tell you he found the love of his life and he is moving on, make sure you are financially straight in case of anything. Because a dollar today will still be a dollar tomorrow, a man’s heart is not something you can bank on, as you are well aware.

8. It’s easier said than done, leaving shouldn’t be the first and only options. Relationships have survived far worse.

9. You were devastated because your man got the girl pregnant and now that y’all tricked her into killing the defenseless child you wanna talk about her abortion. You played a vital role in everything. Damn shit house

10. @10:13 Pm well said me say This come in like one gal a Bronx Rose nuh matter how her man breed on her tek gal pan her she go the gal dem yard she see the gal dem she trouble dem and want to blame the gal the man breed gal tek dna 99.8% and she first did a bawl out the girl Pinckney was jacket every left the man left her she go back fe the man how illiterate she is she talk bout the gal a go win she carry the gal dem name to the cheating man bout she a mix up the gal dem with him
    Me sah she has low self esteem live in denial desperate and love trouble people over the man she a go gal yard fe years a follow the man she see the man with her eyes and she still say she nah leave and it’s several girl I think she has a mental problem and know she don’t worth anything that why she believes she claim she deh with him long time and she have 2 Pinckney fe him but even the woman him breed she can’t stop him from trying to look back the woman him all go the baby mother Dance and she still a carry the woman name she scandal all him woman dem with lies and think she cute while the world nuh stop laughing at her sick desperate rass