HAR INLAWS DONT LIKE HER

6 thoughts on “HAR INLAWS DONT LIKE HER

1. If I was u, I wouldnt have said anything about the pic. You made yourself seem immature and dramatic. There may have been a number of reasons why she left you out of the pic. You weren’t even on her insta so maybe she never saw a reason to post you. It might not have been anything malicious. However, She could have responded to you in a more diplomatic way, and simply told you that there was no malice intended if This was the case… it does sound like she has an issue and has taken it out of proportion, but she probably thinks the same about you!! maybe the two of you have crossed wires. Personally, mi never too inna in laws, but if it’s bothering you so much, why don’t you be the bigger person and reach out to her. Just say hey, I know you must have taken what I said the wrong way, but I didn’t mean to cause any animosity, I just felt left out. I would really love if we could get over this and start again. And if she still reacts badly you know she has a problem and you have the benefit of being the bigger person.

2. Sender yuh too salty.

The woman can post whatever she wants on her IG. You really acting petty and like a social media mad-woman.

She owes you nothing, you owe her nothing. She not obligated to tell you her feelings. Same for you.

No man should rebuke his family for a GF. Family more important than girlfriends or boyfriends.

It is something that wealthy and rich people know and understand. Only an idiot chooses fuck over family.

GF and BF will leave once they don’t get what they want. Family is forever.

3. Girl I know you will feel a way but just gwane bill and go thru if you love you BF..Continue to be cordial with the family but nuh try look no fren from dem

4. Don’t curse out anybody, take my advice if the man loves you and you were meant to be together they don’t count. You don’t have to be friends with them just be respectful and don’t give them a reason to turn on your boyfriend and throw it in his face about what kind of woman him deh wid blah blah. Take it from someone who has been married for over 17 years with the worse set of in laws ever! just blank them and live your life.

5. Johnnybegood guh suck out yuh mother deep underneath some family a pussycloth crosses and red eye and badmind. Shun dem blood cloth when them want ex up inna yuh relationship and yuh can’t fuck and breed dem. Some family only like things and money and will hate a girl friend because they feel they come between that. Bout don’t chose girlfriend over family. Some in-laws a John Rowland and mi live through that.

6. Sender she doesn’t like you,and excluded you on purpose. You shouldn’t have confronted her though, you gave her exactly what she was looking for. I would say try not to let it bother you, and greet them with the biggest smile every time you see them.